TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Quantum Reflex » Wed May 25, 2011 8:30 pm

hERE THEY ARE FRESH FROM hONG kONG TO THE uK, THE cYBERTRONIAN bEE rockS!




PEACE!
Image
Why didn't anyone tell me when buying Antex minibots from EBAY, MOSC is an abreviation for "Broke Toy With Fake Sticker Repackaged" ... q 0_o,p
User avatar
Quantum Reflex
Micromaster
Posts: 74
News Credits: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 3:54 pm
Buy from Quantum Reflex on eBay

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby PrymeStriker » Wed May 25, 2011 8:52 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Post this here, and hope you have fun with those figures:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=39496
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5744
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby El Duque » Wed May 25, 2011 10:03 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Our own Quantum Reflex has posted a video review of the TRU exclusive Cyberverse Scan Series four pack featuring repaints of four Legends class figures: Universe Bumblebee, ROTF Bumblebee, ROTF Starscream, and Cybertron Starscream. The set also features two new weapons that can be held by the movie-verse repaints. Take a look at his embedded video below.

On a side note, if you are planning on picking this set up it has been spotted at retail.

Last edited by El Duque on Wed May 25, 2011 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby BeastProwl » Wed May 25, 2011 10:17 pm

Motto: "Planet Exploder"
Weapon: Razor Tipped Wing Swords
meh
My PSN: BeastProwl
Image

Come read my Photocomic! It totally doesn't suck!

Va'al wrote:PCCs are not only desirable, they are adorable. [-(

Fanboy wrote:You need to see the figure, feel the figure , lick the figure , be the figure,
And only then can you love mp 01 the way I have.
User avatar
BeastProwl
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6278
News Credits: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 3:13 pm
Location: The Badass Crater of Badassitude
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: ???
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 9

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Ravage XK » Thu May 26, 2011 2:03 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Not a fan of the choppy video technique but at least it gets it over with as quickly as possible. So is that a scaled up version of the Cybertron legend Starscream or simply a repaint? Strange how the reviewer didn't mention its an old design thats been reused.....
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Road Rage, MP Ironhide, MP Hot Rod, MP Shockwave, MP Ratchet
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4283
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 11:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Quantum Reflex » Thu May 26, 2011 2:56 am

Thanks for your comment, it is Choppy lol! I like cutting out any unnecessary gaps in my videos, I try getting to the main points as quick as possible! From what I've been told Cybertron Legend Starscream is a simple repaint, Sorry for the lack of knowledge with Starscream! - I usually only review Bumble bees :P

peace!
Image
Why didn't anyone tell me when buying Antex minibots from EBAY, MOSC is an abreviation for "Broke Toy With Fake Sticker Repackaged" ... q 0_o,p
User avatar
Quantum Reflex
Micromaster
Posts: 74
News Credits: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 3:54 pm
Buy from Quantum Reflex on eBay

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby ArmadaPrime » Thu May 26, 2011 12:50 pm

Motto: "Today's tomorrow is tomorrows today."
Weapon: Requiem Blaster
well, have to say i will be buying this:)
User avatar
ArmadaPrime
Headmaster
Posts: 1239
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 10:41 am
Location: A place devoid of all life, happiness, light and generations figures...Berkshire.-Waspshot23
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Cyberverse dark of moon movie Lot x5 Optimus Prime Hot Shot Vehicon - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 22 minutes 55 seconds
Takara Transformers Go G-20 Sensuimaru. Available Now! - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 55 minutes
Transformers DOTM Human Alliance Roadbuster    (box A1) - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 32 minutes 47 seconds
TRANSFORMERS TAKARA TOMY PRIME ARMS MICRON AM-19 GAIA UNICRON READY TO SHIP - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 34 minutes 34 seconds
1987 Transformers Generation 1 Targetmaster _ KUP _ **Must See** - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 6 minutes 55 seconds
2016 SDCC Transformers Masterpiece Bumblebee & Spike MP-08 Exclusive TRU New - Time Remaining: 1 day 21 hours 38 minutes 26 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Combiner Wars Menasor Stunticons BRAKE-NECK Wildrider NEW Sealed - Time Remaining: 3 days 20 hours 9 minutes 51 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Generations RTS Reveal The Shield Voyager GRAPPLE Sealed NEW MOSC! - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 39 minutes 47 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016