TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Quantum Reflex » Wed May 25, 2011 8:30 pm

hERE THEY ARE FRESH FROM hONG kONG TO THE uK, THE cYBERTRONIAN bEE rockS!




PEACE!
Image
Why didn't anyone tell me when buying Antex minibots from EBAY, MOSC is an abreviation for "Broke Toy With Fake Sticker Repackaged" ... q 0_o,p
User avatar
Quantum Reflex
Micromaster
Posts: 74
News Credits: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 3:54 pm
Buy from Quantum Reflex on eBay

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby PrymeStriker » Wed May 25, 2011 8:52 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Post this here, and hope you have fun with those figures:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=39496
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5780
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby El Duque » Wed May 25, 2011 10:03 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Our own Quantum Reflex has posted a video review of the TRU exclusive Cyberverse Scan Series four pack featuring repaints of four Legends class figures: Universe Bumblebee, ROTF Bumblebee, ROTF Starscream, and Cybertron Starscream. The set also features two new weapons that can be held by the movie-verse repaints. Take a look at his embedded video below.

On a side note, if you are planning on picking this set up it has been spotted at retail.

Last edited by El Duque on Wed May 25, 2011 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9921
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby BeastProwl » Wed May 25, 2011 10:17 pm

Motto: "Planet Exploder"
Weapon: Razor Tipped Wing Swords
meh
My PSN: BeastProwl
Image

Come read my Photocomic! It totally doesn't suck!

Va'al wrote:PCCs are not only desirable, they are adorable. [-(

Fanboy wrote:You need to see the figure, feel the figure , lick the figure , be the figure,
And only then can you love mp 01 the way I have.
User avatar
BeastProwl
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6333
News Credits: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 3:13 pm
Location: The Badass Crater of Badassitude
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: ???
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 9

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Ravage XK » Thu May 26, 2011 2:03 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Not a fan of the choppy video technique but at least it gets it over with as quickly as possible. So is that a scaled up version of the Cybertron legend Starscream or simply a repaint? Strange how the reviewer didn't mention its an old design thats been reused.....
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Road Rage, MP Ironhide, MP Hot Rod, MP Shockwave, MP Ratchet
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4290
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 11:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Quantum Reflex » Thu May 26, 2011 2:56 am

Thanks for your comment, it is Choppy lol! I like cutting out any unnecessary gaps in my videos, I try getting to the main points as quick as possible! From what I've been told Cybertron Legend Starscream is a simple repaint, Sorry for the lack of knowledge with Starscream! - I usually only review Bumble bees :P

peace!
Image
Why didn't anyone tell me when buying Antex minibots from EBAY, MOSC is an abreviation for "Broke Toy With Fake Sticker Repackaged" ... q 0_o,p
User avatar
Quantum Reflex
Micromaster
Posts: 74
News Credits: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 3:54 pm
Buy from Quantum Reflex on eBay

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby ArmadaPrime » Thu May 26, 2011 12:50 pm

Motto: "Today's tomorrow is tomorrows today."
Weapon: Requiem Blaster
well, have to say i will be buying this:)
Certified Expertâ„¢ in reading wikis to pretend I know more about things than I actually do
User avatar
ArmadaPrime
Brainmaster
Posts: 1258
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 10:41 am
Location: A place devoid of all life, happiness, light and generations figures...Berkshire.-Waspshot23
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Masterpiece Takara Mp-08 Grimlock ORIGINAL COMPLETE BIB - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 38 minutes 48 seconds
Choro-Q Transformers Q-Collaboration QTC-05 QTC05 Peanuts Snoopy NEW IN STOCK - Time Remaining: 6 days 12 hours 10 minutes 46 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Reveal the Shield TRACKS classics G1 Autobots Corvette CUSTOM FACE - Time Remaining: 4 days 20 hours 58 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers Cybertron BUZZSAW RID New w DVD Rare - Time Remaining: 5 days 9 hours 30 seconds
Transformers Platinum Edition Year of the Horse Masterpiece Optimus Prime 2014 - Time Remaining: 6 days 4 hours 45 minutes 56 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations WFC FOC Cybertronian CLiffjumper, complete - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 16 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Masterpiece Sunstorm MISB TRU exclusive - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 1 minute 36 seconds
2012 Hasbro Transformers Generations Classics Powerdive TRU Asia Exclusive NY - Time Remaining: 5 days 14 hours 2 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #155 - Pillarboxed
Twincast / Podcast #155:
"Pillarboxed"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, September 10th, 2016