Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Moderators: Supreme Convoy, robofreak, Seibertron

Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Postby El Duque » Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:39 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
YouTube reviewer Pax Cybertron has received and reviewed Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl. Enjoy the video review embedded below:

User avatar
El Duque
News Admin
Posts: 9603
News Credits: 88
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Postby Autobot032 » Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:54 pm

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
So glad I have this coming to me in my POL. :D
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
News Staff
Posts: 8463
News Credits: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Postby Ultra Markus » Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:20 pm

Motto: "“You either die a hero or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain." - Harvey Dent in The Dark Knight"
Weapon: Laser Rifle
gotta have it!
if only there was a generations roadbuster
User avatar
Ultra Markus
Targetmaster
Posts: 699
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 5:48 pm
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 7
Endurance: 10
Rank: 9
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Postby Twitchythe3rd » Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:45 pm

Motto: "I burn and I plunder as it suits my desire."
Weapon: Fireball Cannon
The more I see of him, the more I'm thinking the reverse knees were an afterthought.

Still not bad though. He can totally punch himself in the face (to prove his super-unvincibility). Putting him on the list to get.
Image

The Ultimate Defense Against The Terrorcon Hordes!

Dead Metal wrote:Dudes, he's Soundwave. The only reason he's even in the Shadowzone is because he was too lazy that day. The moment the Shadowzone starts boring him he'll just walk out of there - because he's Batman Soundwave.
Twitchythe3rd
Headmaster
Posts: 1083
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:19 pm
Location: Surrounded by corn.
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 7
Endurance: 4
Rank: 4
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Postby Cyber Bishop » Fri Jan 24, 2014 10:33 pm

Motto: "Ker-Klick... Choom!"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
Must have.....
Image

http://www.facebook.com/cyberbishop

501st Legion Deputy Forum Admin
Bast Alpha Garrison GWL
TK/ID/SL: 2926
User avatar
Cyber Bishop
God Of Transformers
Posts: 18475
News Credits: 11
Joined: Fri May 09, 2003 4:04 am
Location: New Orleans
Watch Cyber Bishop on YouTube
Buy from Cyber Bishop on eBay

Re: Video Review: Transformers Generations 30th Anniversary Voyager Whirl

Postby Manterax Prime » Sat Jan 25, 2014 12:57 am

Motto: "You honestly believed that The Leige Maximo was Prima's other half? How foolish of you!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
I know he said so in the vid, but it seems the thighs aren't misassembled and are supposed to have the gaps on the outside in bot mode.
INFINITY! PLEASE!
Hi-Sui-Fu-Do! Bo-Zaba-Byu-Dogon!
User avatar
Manterax Prime
Pretender
Posts: 753
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 7:44 pm
Watch Manterax Prime on YouTube
Buy from Manterax Prime on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: Infinity
Rank: Infinity
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: Infinity


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #90 - Dark Scorponok
Twincast / Podcast #90:
"Dark Scorponok"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, April 7th, 2014