Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby El Duque » Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:37 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
YouTube toy reviewer peaugh has posted a review of Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Class Dreadwing. This figure marks Dreadwing's first appearance in the Deluxe range and features the line's signature Beast Hunters design elements. His review is embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby Twitchythe3rd » Mon Apr 08, 2013 1:36 am

Motto: "I burn and I plunder as it suits my desire."
Weapon: Fireball Cannon
Behold. Chickenwing.
Image
The Ultimate Defense Against The Terrorcon Hordes!
Twitchythe3rd
Headmaster
Posts: 1237
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:19 pm
Location: Surrounded by corn.
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 7
Endurance: 4
Rank: 4
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby reluctantyouth » Mon Apr 08, 2013 10:04 am

I thought I would really really hate this mold, but I kind of digg it. I do not think the mold works for Dreadwing and the G2 neon colors are not working for me either. :-? I think this mold would have made a nice Beast Wars homage to Airazor, Waspinator, or even Silverbolt for that matter. Any one of the three would have been a better choice than reincarnation of a dead Prime character >:oP :BOT: .
reluctantyouth
Fuzor
Posts: 261
News Credits: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 1:36 pm

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby -Kanrabat- » Mon Apr 08, 2013 4:34 pm

Motto: "I will be your blade. I will be your shield."
Weapon: Armor Axe
I'm not a fan of the brightly colored weapons. However, that Dreadwing have a solid robot mode. If I ever find him on sale in stores, I may buy him.
User avatar
-Kanrabat-
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5605
News Credits: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 4:19 pm
Location: Canada, province of Qu├ębec
Buy from -Kanrabat- on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS 1989 G1 ACTION MASTERS WHEELJACK TURBO RACER MIB - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 36 minutes 42 seconds
100% LEGIT Takara Transformers Masterpiece MP-28 Hot Rod Rodimus + MP-25 Tracks - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 26 minutes 55 seconds
100% HASBRO  TRANSFORMERS PLATINUM AUTOBOT INTELL OPS BLASTER & PERCEPTOR SET - Time Remaining: 4 days 15 hours 12 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers G1 1980-82 MIRAGE loose figure hasbro takara - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 16 minutes 10 seconds
TRANSFORMERS MP-12 LAMBOR SIDESWIPE w/ NEW COIN 2015 LAMBORGHINI NOT KO - Time Remaining: 3 days 18 hours 17 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers G1 1980-84 SMOKESCREEN loose figure hasbro takara - Time Remaining: 3 days 4 hours 3 minutes 8 seconds
100% LEGIT TAKARA TRANSFORMERS MASTERPIECE MP-20 WHEELJACK + MP-25L LOUDPEDAL - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 33 minutes 45 seconds
2009 Transformers ROTF Supreme Combiner Devastator - Time Remaining: 10 days 1 hour 5 minutes 37 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #159 - Imperfect Specks
Twincast / Podcast #159:
"Imperfect Specks"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, November 12th, 2016
Website Security Test