Submit News Contact Us Translate Sign in Join

Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Scaleface » Mon Nov 07, 2011 7:03 am

Robot Kingdom also has them, and the price seems reasonable.

http://www.robotkingdom.com/services/es ... =us&CatID=

Also, I've been working on a Wikialpha entry for the Glider toy. Anyone who wants to add to it, please do so. We need more editors for the third party Transformers Wikialpha articles.

http://en.wikialpha.org/wiki/Glider_(CHMS)
Scaleface
Faction Commander
Posts: 4517
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 1:47 pm

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Autobot Genocide » Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:18 am

Motto: ""Hey don't worry me and my squad of ultimate bad ass's will protect you""
Weapon: Sawed-Off C02 Shotgun
I sort of like it but not enough to buy it my main problem with it is the lack of detail in the mould it self

His thighs and shoulders and forearms are just plain boring it sticks out like sore thumb to me in the photo with bee and warpath if he had the classics look it could have been so much better even his guns are plain

To me its just a deluxe G1 PG ,a good neo stand in for some but not for me.
Autobot Genocide
Gestalt
Posts: 2528
News Credits: 22
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:30 pm
Location: 3RDP Forum

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby MR Optimus Prime » Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:59 am

Motto: ""Our children need heroes, now more than ever!""
Weapon: Laser Rifle
Sorry, but not interested in big pontoons on a Warthog for $40.00.
User avatar
MR Optimus Prime
Headmaster
Posts: 1069
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Afghanistan
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 2
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 2
Skill: 8

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Mon Nov 07, 2011 4:57 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Just to let you guys Know Tfsource have this figure on preorder i might get one as you don't have to pay right away
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Gestalt Team Leader
Posts: 966
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 10:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #98 - Combiner Wars
Twincast / Podcast #98:
"Combiner Wars"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, August 14th, 2014