Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Scaleface » Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:03 am

Robot Kingdom also has them, and the price seems reasonable.

http://www.robotkingdom.com/services/es ... =us&CatID=

Also, I've been working on a Wikialpha entry for the Glider toy. Anyone who wants to add to it, please do so. We need more editors for the third party Transformers Wikialpha articles.

http://en.wikialpha.org/wiki/Glider_(CHMS)
Scaleface
Faction Commander
Posts: 4848
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 2:47 pm

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Genocide G2.0 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:18 am

Motto: "There is no style i can't MASTER! . I constantly evolve ."
Weapon: Close Range Oxidating Pulse Cannons
I sort of like it but not enough to buy it my main problem with it is the lack of detail in the mould it self

His thighs and shoulders and forearms are just plain boring it sticks out like sore thumb to me in the photo with bee and warpath if he had the classics look it could have been so much better even his guns are plain

To me its just a deluxe G1 PG ,a good neo stand in for some but not for me.
Genocide G2.0
Faction Commander
Posts: 4294
News Credits: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:30 pm
Location: 3rdp Forum

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby MR Optimus Prime » Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:59 am

Motto: ""Our children need heroes, now more than ever!""
Weapon: Laser Rifle
Sorry, but not interested in big pontoons on a Warthog for $40.00.
User avatar
MR Optimus Prime
Headmaster
Posts: 1123
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:21 pm
Location: Afghanistan
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 2
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 2
Skill: 8

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:57 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Just to let you guys Know Tfsource have this figure on preorder i might get one as you don't have to pay right away
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Targetmasters Mastershooters Spinster Singe Hairsplitter G1 - Time Remaining: 21 days 21 hours 23 minutes 50 seconds
SIX SHOT TRANSFORMERS ENERGON 2004 POWERLINX BATTLES ELECTRONIC SOUNDS NIB - Time Remaining: 2 days 3 hours 40 minutes 56 seconds
Transformers G2 1992 BUMBLEBEE MOSC MINT sealed hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 12 minutes 16 seconds
JAPANESE D-69 TRANSFORMERS  G1 BRUTICUS GIFT SET BRAND NEW SEALED CONTENTS WOW!! - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 57 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers G1 1985 DIRGE MIB 100% complete hasbro takara - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 34 minutes 48 seconds
VINTAGE TRANSFORMERS 1994 G2 GOBOTS GEARHEAD HASBRO 100% COMPLETE MOC - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 23 minutes 57 seconds
DEVASTATOR, Transformers CONSTRUCTICONS Generations, COMBINER WARS! **IN STOCK** - Time Remaining: 3 days 6 hours 57 minutes 50 seconds
* ONSLAUGHT * Transformers COMBINER WARS, Combaticons Bruticus! *IN STOCK* - Time Remaining: 3 days 6 hours 42 minutes 50 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #149 - Titans Arrive
Twincast / Podcast #149:
"Titans Arrive"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, July 10th, 2016