Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Scaleface » Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:03 am

Robot Kingdom also has them, and the price seems reasonable.

http://www.robotkingdom.com/services/es ... =us&CatID=

Also, I've been working on a Wikialpha entry for the Glider toy. Anyone who wants to add to it, please do so. We need more editors for the third party Transformers Wikialpha articles.

Faction Commander
Posts: 4851
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 2:47 pm

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Genocide G2.0 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:18 am

Motto: "There is no style i can't MASTER! . I constantly evolve ."
Weapon: Close Range Oxidating Pulse Cannons
I sort of like it but not enough to buy it my main problem with it is the lack of detail in the mould it self

His thighs and shoulders and forearms are just plain boring it sticks out like sore thumb to me in the photo with bee and warpath if he had the classics look it could have been so much better even his guns are plain

To me its just a deluxe G1 PG ,a good neo stand in for some but not for me.
Genocide G2.0
Faction Commander
Posts: 4294
News Credits: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:30 pm
Location: 3rdp Forum

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby MR Optimus Prime » Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:59 am

Motto: ""Our children need heroes, now more than ever!""
Weapon: Laser Rifle
Sorry, but not interested in big pontoons on a Warthog for $40.00.
User avatar
MR Optimus Prime
Posts: 1129
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:21 pm
Location: Afghanistan
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 2
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 2
Skill: 8

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:57 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Just to let you guys Know Tfsource have this figure on preorder i might get one as you don't have to pay right away
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Takara Tomy Transformers Unite Warriors UW-03 Guardian Defensor Figure JAPAN - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 minutes 34 seconds
Transformers: Robots in Disguise Legion Class Autobot Ratchet RARE - Time Remaining: 1 day 20 hours 36 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers RID Jetfire and Optimus Prime lot, sealed - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 25 minutes
TRANSFORMERS WINDCHARGER ALTERNATORS 100% COMPLETE HONDA S2000 - Time Remaining: 6 days 22 hours 56 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers AOE SILVER KNIGHT OPTIMUS PRIME & G1 GRIMLOCK Target Exclusive New - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 12 minutes 54 seconds
Kre-O Transformers Cybertron Kreon Class of 1984 SDCC 2014 Exclusive Set Hasbro - Time Remaining: 14 days 6 hours 43 minutes 16 seconds
Pre order Transformers Legends LG26 Scourge Figure Takara Tomy Japan - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 3 minutes 6 seconds
JustIToys Transformers WST Dinorobots Commander Grimlock - Time Remaining: 28 days 6 hours 23 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #157 - NYCC 2016
Twincast / Podcast #157:
"NYCC 2016"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, October 9th, 2016