Chicago Cubs World Series 2016 8-Disc Collector's Edition Set from Shout! Factory

Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Scaleface » Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:03 am

Robot Kingdom also has them, and the price seems reasonable.

http://www.robotkingdom.com/services/es ... =us&CatID=

Also, I've been working on a Wikialpha entry for the Glider toy. Anyone who wants to add to it, please do so. We need more editors for the third party Transformers Wikialpha articles.

http://en.wikialpha.org/wiki/Glider_(CHMS)
Scaleface
Faction Commander
Posts: 4852
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 2:47 pm

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Genocide G2.0 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:18 am

Motto: "There is no style i can't MASTER! . I constantly evolve ."
Weapon: Close Range Oxidating Pulse Cannons
I sort of like it but not enough to buy it my main problem with it is the lack of detail in the mould it self

His thighs and shoulders and forearms are just plain boring it sticks out like sore thumb to me in the photo with bee and warpath if he had the classics look it could have been so much better even his guns are plain

To me its just a deluxe G1 PG ,a good neo stand in for some but not for me.
Genocide G2.0
Faction Commander
Posts: 4294
News Credits: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:30 pm
Location: 3rdp Forum

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby MR Optimus Prime » Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:59 am

Motto: ""Our children need heroes, now more than ever!""
Weapon: Laser Rifle
Sorry, but not interested in big pontoons on a Warthog for $40.00.
User avatar
MR Optimus Prime
Headmaster
Posts: 1129
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:21 pm
Location: Afghanistan
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 2
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 2
Skill: 8

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Mon Nov 07, 2011 5:57 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Just to let you guys Know Tfsource have this figure on preorder i might get one as you don't have to pay right away
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations Protectobot Hot Spot New Autobot Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 14 hours 21 minutes 41 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Dark Of The Moon DOTM Movie Voyager Cannon Force MECHTECH IRONHIDE - Time Remaining: 6 days 4 hours 9 minutes 17 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Hunt For Decepticons HFTD Movie Deluxe IRONHIDE Figure Complete Exc - Time Remaining: 6 days 4 hours 9 minutes 17 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 2007 1st Movie TARGET Exclusive HARD TOP / SIGNAL FLARE Lot NEW! - Time Remaining: 6 days 3 hours 53 minutes 58 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Generations Deluxe Decepticon Jet SKY SHADOW / THUNDERWING Lot NEW! - Time Remaining: 6 days 2 hours 24 minutes 18 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 2005 Cybertron Voyager VECTOR PRIME 100% Complete New Batteries EXC - Time Remaining: 5 days 22 hours 39 minutes 10 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 2004 Universe RID Armada Deluxe Maroon TREADSHOT Complete Mint RARE - Time Remaining: 5 days 19 hours 38 minutes 58 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Combiner Wars Aerialbots SUPERION w/ Quickslinger RARE New Sealed! - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 24 minutes 14 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #160 - Grappling with Memory
Twincast / Podcast #160:
"Grappling with Memory"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
Website Security Test