Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby SJ21 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:53 pm

Motto: "You don't know because you can't see me. Then you are dead."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Good review. I'm glad I ordered this guy. While I am disappointed that he isn't taller than Classics Prime, Magnus will still look good on the Classics shelf.
Check out my collection!

the-sj21-collection-t96905.php
SJ21
Godmaster
Posts: 1553
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:59 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Strength: ???
Intelligence: ???
Speed: ???
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby STngAR » Tue Nov 27, 2012 4:18 pm

Weapon: No Weapon
I never really give a **** about scale. A good toy is a good toy and that looks like a good toy. :MAXIMAL:
Sledge wrote:Finally! Wheelie will get the credit he's due with a set of five Wheelies.



"People who live in glass houses sink ships"

"Loser, loser chicken dinner"

"She was playing robota-possum"

"If you want to get rich, collect money, not toys"
User avatar
STngAR
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:14 am
Location: PA
Watch STngAR on YouTube
Buy from STngAR on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: Infinity

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:45 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php
Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4166
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby Rhinox23 » Wed Nov 28, 2012 8:47 am

LOST Cybertronian wrote:
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php


Wow! =P~ Thank you for the heads up! I guess I'll be picking up FOC UM for sure so I can take advantage of this awesome armor upgrade. Almost seems too good to be true!
User avatar
Rhinox23
Fuzor
Posts: 255
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 4:26 pm
Location: Georgia, USA
Buy from Rhinox23 on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Takara UNITED LASER OPTIMUS PRIME UN-22 Universe G2 Generations - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 10 minutes 1 second
Takara Tomy Transformers Unite Warriors UW08 Computron Figure Japan 2016 New - Time Remaining: 5 days 3 hours 16 minutes
TAKARA TOMY Transformers Legends LG-EX Black Convoy TOKYO Toy Show 2017 New - Time Remaining: 5 days 7 hours 15 minutes 53 seconds
NEW! TRANSFORMERS BEAST HUNTERS ELECTRONIC OPTIMUS PRIME AUTOBOT LEAD ROBOT MISB - Time Remaining: 2 days 22 hours 18 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers Universe Classics Voyager Class Optimus Prime Action Figure Convoy - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 21 minutes 8 seconds
LARGE 9' TRANSFORMERS COMBINER WARS STARSCREAM LEADER CLASS ACTION FIGURES TOY - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 27 minutes 20 seconds
LEADFOOT with PINPOINT Transformers Power Core Combiners Figures 2-pack 2010 - Time Remaining: 7 days 23 hours 30 minutes 2 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS COMBINER WARS LEADER SKYWARP ROBOT TRUCK ACTION FIGURES TOY - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 37 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test