Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby SJ21 » Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:53 pm

Motto: "You don't know because you can't see me. Then you are dead."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Good review. I'm glad I ordered this guy. While I am disappointed that he isn't taller than Classics Prime, Magnus will still look good on the Classics shelf.
Check out my collection!

the-sj21-collection-t96905.php
SJ21
Godmaster
Posts: 1551
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:59 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Strength: ???
Intelligence: ???
Speed: ???
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby STngAR » Tue Nov 27, 2012 4:18 pm

Weapon: No Weapon
I never really give a **** about scale. A good toy is a good toy and that looks like a good toy. :MAXIMAL:
Sledge wrote:Finally! Wheelie will get the credit he's due with a set of five Wheelies.



"People who live in glass houses sink ships"

"Loser, loser chicken dinner"

"She was playing robota-possum"

"If you want to get rich, collect money, not toys"
User avatar
STngAR
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 537
News Credits: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:14 am
Location: PA
Watch STngAR on YouTube
Buy from STngAR on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: Infinity

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:45 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php
Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4139
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Benscollectables Reviews Fall Of Cybertron Ultra Magnus

Postby Rhinox23 » Wed Nov 28, 2012 8:47 am

LOST Cybertronian wrote:
Rhinox23 wrote:Also, upgrade kit with armor you say...sounds very intriguing! That could definitely persuade me to get him (assuming the upgrade kit is reasonably priced!).


foc-ultramagnus-upgrade-t90447.php


Wow! =P~ Thank you for the heads up! I guess I'll be picking up FOC UM for sure so I can take advantage of this awesome armor upgrade. Almost seems too good to be true!
User avatar
Rhinox23
Fuzor
Posts: 255
News Credits: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 4:26 pm
Location: Georgia, USA
Buy from Rhinox23 on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

hasbro TRANSFORMERS CW combiner wars QUICKSLINGER QUICK SLINGER slingshot - Time Remaining: 6 days 10 hours 38 minutes 21 seconds
hasbro TRANSFORMERS CW combiner wars deluxe Protectobot Protectobots ROOK loose - Time Remaining: 6 days 11 hours 40 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers 30th Anniversary Generations IDW Hasbro ARCEE, BRAINSTORM, CHROMIA - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 42 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers The Last Knight Premier Edition Decepticon Berserker Deluxe Class - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 46 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers Generations Titans Return Leader POWERMASTER OPTIMUS PRIME G1 NEW - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 51 minutes 27 seconds
New Hasbro Transformers Generations Voyager Brainstorm 30th Anniversary Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 53 minutes 1 second
Transformers The Last Knight Premier Edition Decepticon Barricade Deluxe Class - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 54 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Universe 2008 Case Box of 2 Onslaught & Powerglide MISB New AFA - Time Remaining: 1 day 11 hours 57 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test