Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby chuckdawg1999 » Mon Sep 09, 2019 4:16 pm

Motto: "The man, the myth, the legend... yeah right."
Weapon: Saber Blade
It's the 35th anniversary of The Transformers; pause while we all realize just how old we are... OK. Bluestreak is a nice looking repaint of Prowl that features the iconic shoulder blasters. If you're looking to complete the car bros, then Bluestreak is a no brainer, but I have to say the figure stands on it own quite well and is well worth the purchase.

Image
User avatar
chuckdawg1999
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5859
News Credits: 210
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 3:51 pm
Location: New York
Watch chuckdawg1999 on YouTube
Buy from chuckdawg1999 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Video Review of Transformers War for Cybertron Siege 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby Stargrave » Mon Sep 09, 2019 9:14 pm

Motto: "It’s all the in the reflexes"
Weapon: Glass Gas Gun
Thanks to fellow Seibertronian Chuckdawg1999 we have a great rundown of the prattling Praxian himself Bluestreak! The Transformers War for Cybertron Siege line has hit just about every G1 character and adding this classic fan favorite has brought many a smile. Here's the word from Chuck:
"It's the 35th anniversary of The Transformers; pause while we all realize just how old we are... OK. Bluestreak is a nice looking repaint of Prowl that features the iconic shoulder blasters. If you're looking to complete the car bros, then Bluestreak is a no brainer, but I have to say the figure stands on it own quite well and is well worth the purchase."



Enjoy the view and let Chuck know what you think in the forum. As always stay tuned to Seibertron for the ultimate in Transformers news!
User avatar
Stargrave
News Staff
Posts: 1380
News Credits: 298
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:26 pm
Location: California
Alt Mode: A left leg
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 6
Endurance: 5
Rank: 1
Courage: 8
Firepower: 4
Skill: 2

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby Drift082111 » Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:09 pm

Motto: ""Fight for those who can't.""
Weapon: Seven-Year Sword
Nice review by Chuck as always. I need to head to Walmart and Walgreens asap to find this guy and Ratchet.
Drift082111
Targetmaster
Posts: 668
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:46 am
Location: Dewitt, NY
Alt Mode: A red and white lion mode w a single long katana like Sephiroth
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 9
Rank: 3
Courage: 9
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby chuckdawg1999 » Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:14 pm

Motto: "The man, the myth, the legend... yeah right."
Weapon: Saber Blade
Drift082111 wrote:Nice review by Chuck as always. I need to head to Walmart and Walgreens asap to find this guy and Ratchet.


I don't think Walmart has them yet, I could be wrong though.
Image
User avatar
chuckdawg1999
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5859
News Credits: 210
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 3:51 pm
Location: New York
Watch chuckdawg1999 on YouTube
Buy from chuckdawg1999 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby AcademyofDrX » Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:10 am

The target delivery date for my Walmart pre-order is 10/3. I wouldn't recommend rushing to stores for these exclusives yet, as reviewers are often ordering copies from other regions before they are on sale domestically.
AcademyofDrX
Fuzor
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:05 am
Alt Mode: Starfighter
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 3
Rank: 4
Courage: 6
Firepower: 1
Skill: 7

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby chuckdawg1999 » Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:05 am

Motto: "The man, the myth, the legend... yeah right."
Weapon: Saber Blade
AcademyofDrX wrote:The target delivery date for my Walmart pre-order is 10/3. I wouldn't recommend rushing to stores for these exclusives yet, as reviewers are often ordering copies from other regions before they are on sale domestically.


What he said ^^^
Image
User avatar
chuckdawg1999
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5859
News Credits: 210
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 3:51 pm
Location: New York
Watch chuckdawg1999 on YouTube
Buy from chuckdawg1999 on eBay
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 10

Re: Chuck's Reviews Transformers 35th Anniversary Bluestreak

Postby emlit » Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:21 pm

Motto: "I’ve already calculated your next three actions - save us some time and yield."
Weapon: Ionic Displacer Rifle
I’m liking Bluestreak’s paint on that design. A lot.
Image
User avatar
emlit
Micromaster
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:46 pm
Alt Mode: F-XX Sixth-gen Fighter
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 10
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 9
Firepower: 7
Skill: 8


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Featured Products on Amazon.com

Buy "Transformers Generations Exclusive Cyber Battalion Class Shockwave Figure" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Legends Class Roadtrap" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Toys Optimus Prime Cyberverse Ultimate Class Action Figure - Repeatable Matrix Mega Shot Action Attack Move - Toys for Kids 6 & Up, 11.5"" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Dinobot Swoop" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Titan Class Trypticon" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Dinobot Snarl" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Dinobot Sludge" on AMAZON
Buy "Masterpiece MPM-7 Bumblebee" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: The Last Knight -- Knight Armor Turbo Changer Bumblebee" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Titan Master Hyperfire and Blurr" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Platinum RID Grimlock and Bumblebee - Exclusive" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Playskool Heroes Rescue Bots Optimus Prime Racing Trailer" on AMAZON
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #232 - NYCC 2019
Twincast / Podcast #232:
"NYCC 2019"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, October 6th, 2019

New Items on eBay

Buy "TRANSFORMERS TITANS RETURN Voyagere Class DECEPTICON HAZARD&BLITZWING Headmaster" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Titans Return Leader Class Sound blaster and Soundwave SEALED" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Breakaway Getaway Loose" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Titans Return Hasbro Deluxe Class Slugslinger & Caliburst" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generation Deluxe Titans Return Autobot Throttle & Breakaway Figure" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Deluxe Class ~ Decepticon TRIGGERHAPPY w/BLOWPIPE ~ Titans Return" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Titans Return Blurr Deluxe Class Complete Hyperdrive" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Autobot Wrecker Broadside" on EBAY