Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby optibotimus » Sun Jul 15, 2012 1:12 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby El Duque » Sun Jul 15, 2012 11:25 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus gives us a look at the SDCC 2012 Hasbro exclusive Transformers Prime "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper. This version of First Edition Cliffjumper comes in premium packaging, with a Terrorcon redeco/remold, and dark energon accessories. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby Nekoman » Sun Jul 15, 2012 5:44 pm

Motto: "Think for yourself, and think hard."
Weapon: Star Saber Sword
Good review. I really want a zombie Cliffjumper, though I think I'll just wait for the FE one now that that's coming out. I'm not really into all the extra SDCC bling (or price), so the TRU/FE one will work better for me.
User avatar
Nekoman
City Commander
Posts: 3460
News Credits: 29
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:40 am
Location: Athens, GA
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: ???
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: 10
Skill: N/A

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: 2012 SDCC "Rust in Peace" Cliffjumper

Postby PrymeStriker » Sun Jul 15, 2012 9:27 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Awesome figure. I'd love to get my hands on one!
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5863
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS RID CLASSICS UNIVERSE GENERATIONS RAMJET FIGURE - Time Remaining: 5 days 3 hours 29 minutes 55 seconds
TRANSFORMERS LOYAL SUBJECTS LOT of 5...WAVE 3: SCRAPPER/ BLITZWING/ ETC. - Time Remaining: 1 day 7 hours 36 minutes 48 seconds
TRANSFORMERS LOYAL SUBJECTS LOT of 5...WAVE 3: LAZERBEAK/ SWOOP/ WHEELJACK/ ETC. - Time Remaining: 8 days 7 hours 39 minutes 39 seconds
Transformers Rts RODIMUS Complete Hasbro Battle In Space Deluxe Figure w manual - Time Remaining: 6 days 12 hours 42 minutes 20 seconds
TRANSFORMERS LOYAL SUBJECTS LOT of 5...WAVE 3: WHEELJACK/ SCRAPPER/ RUMBLE/ ETC. - Time Remaining: 1 day 7 hours 44 minutes 10 seconds
STRAFE TRU Exclusive Evolution 2 Pack dinobot Transformers robot figure vtg toy - Time Remaining: 4 days 2 hours 58 minutes 33 seconds
DIONBOT SLUG TRU Exclusive Evolution 2 Pack Transformers robot figure vtg toy - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 51 seconds
Transformers Adventure TAV-03 STRONGARM Robots in Disguise TAKARA RID Japan ver - Time Remaining: 8 days 18 hours 1 minute 27 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #184 - The Search For Alpha Trion
Twincast / Podcast #184:
"The Search For Alpha Trion"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 17th, 2017
Website Security Test