Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:42 pm

Here's my latest review guys :) Hope you enjoy it. Also, thanks to the folks here at Siebertron for their hard work in bringing us a specific section for these video reviews :)

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Postby optibotimus » Wed Jul 13, 2011 5:48 pm

ArealHEAD wrote:Hello,

That's awesome! Great review!

Just got my DMK Bumble Bee last week from 45Fresh.com and I'm almost done. Can't wait to finish tonight and then start Optimus this weekend. Love these model kits!

Thanks


Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed it. I'm probably gonna start working on Optimus tonight...hopefully i'll like that as much as i enjoy Bumblebee
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Dark of the Moon; DMK-02 Bumblebee Dual Model Kit

Postby Pontimax 01 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 10:35 am

You'll like Optimus so much more. He makes Bumblebee look like a pile of scrap.
Image
User avatar
Pontimax 01
Headmaster
Posts: 1065
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 4:22 pm
Location: Vandalia/Dayton, OH


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

2004 Transformers Optimus Prime Mini Polystone Artist Proof Super Rare one of 90 - Time Remaining: 7 days 17 hours 56 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers Tuner Skids Hunt for Decepticons HFTD MIB 2010 - Time Remaining: 2 days 1 hour 57 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Electrostatic Jolt Hunt for Decepticons HFTD MIB 2010 - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 56 minutes 52 seconds
2010 Transformers Generations Wheeljack MOC! - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 56 minutes 54 seconds
transformers human alliance ha 2010 Mikaela Banes mini figure hftd HASBRO us - Time Remaining: 23 days 8 hours 59 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers generations jetfire and blaster - Time Remaining: 1 day 20 hours 2 minutes 26 seconds
2007 Hasbro Transformers:Movie  Automorph Technology Blackout AFA 90/85/90 WOW!! - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 hours 4 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers TRF-13-s G-2 Laser Ultra Magnus e-HOBBY exclusive Takara 2006 - Time Remaining: 29 days 16 hours 7 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test