TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:17 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
As has been the case with the previous TFC Toys Hercules figures the first video review has surfaced for Dr. Crank on the Chinese video sharing website YouKu. The audio is in Chinese naturally, but the video (over 25 minutes) offers a comprehensive look at the new figure. Click here or the image below to view the video.

Image
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Court Jester » Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:30 pm

"Meh..."

Image
Court Jester

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby JRFitzpatrick7 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:43 pm

Motto: "It is an unfortunate fact that we can secure peace only by preparing for war."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
pretty sure he said "Dr. Crunk" at the end. And that is what i will be calling him from now on.
Seibertron wrote:


Seibertron.com is a Transformers fansite. It is not a fansite about 3rd party products. I do NOT care for 3rd party products. I am TIRED of seeing the stuff here on this site. That's all it comes down to.


Image
JRFitzpatrick7
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 550
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 11:35 pm
Buy from JRFitzpatrick7 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:49 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Wow very nice I have an inkling that there will be a replacement crane coming with either Neckbreaker or Mad Blender unless it is very strong. I can't wait to finish this I thought the head was a separate piece but it isn't thank god =P~
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 10:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby DevastaTTor » Sat Dec 10, 2011 7:56 am

Reinforces my dislike for that head. Hope they do release an alternate.
Check out my BST Sales Thread HERE!

Equal Opportunity Transforming Robot Collector
User avatar
DevastaTTor
City Commander
Posts: 3062
News Credits: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 7:21 am
Location: GA, USA

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Joetx » Wed Dec 14, 2011 9:51 pm

1. This is his 4th review wrt TFC Toys Hercules. They're all over 20 mins long. I don't think he takes a single breath in any of them.

2. Who is that little red-faced guy?
Joetx
Fuzor
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:50 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Prime Beast Hunters BULKHEAD DELUXE Class New g1 roadbuster - Time Remaining: 7 days 12 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers Generations/Classics G-1 IDW SCOOP New unopened DELUXE CLASS - Time Remaining: 4 days 21 hours 12 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers Universe RID Series * PROWL * New unopened g-1 colors Deluxe Class - Time Remaining: 1 day 8 hours 12 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers Generations Titans Return Legends Wave 5 Cosmos & Seaspray NEW US - Time Remaining: 2 days 17 hours 14 minutes 12 seconds
Takara Tomy Hasbro Transformers Movie Series Masterpiece MPM-3 MPM-03 Bumblebee - Time Remaining: 24 days 14 hours 21 minutes 52 seconds
2004 Transformers Universe Ransack Action Figure Purple Constructicon Truck Rare - Time Remaining: 4 days 4 hours 23 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Optimus Maximus Hasbro Action Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 31 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Voyager Class Soundwave - Time Remaining: 10 days 19 hours 32 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #184 - The Search For Alpha Trion
Twincast / Podcast #184:
"The Search For Alpha Trion"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 17th, 2017
Website Security Test