TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby El Duque » Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:17 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
As has been the case with the previous TFC Toys Hercules figures the first video review has surfaced for Dr. Crank on the Chinese video sharing website YouKu. The audio is in Chinese naturally, but the video (over 25 minutes) offers a comprehensive look at the new figure. Click here or the image below to view the video.

Image
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Court Jester » Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:30 pm

"Meh..."

Image
Court Jester

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby JRFitzpatrick7 » Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:43 pm

Motto: "It is an unfortunate fact that we can secure peace only by preparing for war."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
pretty sure he said "Dr. Crunk" at the end. And that is what i will be calling him from now on.
Seibertron wrote:


Seibertron.com is a Transformers fansite. It is not a fansite about 3rd party products. I do NOT care for 3rd party products. I am TIRED of seeing the stuff here on this site. That's all it comes down to.


Image
JRFitzpatrick7
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 550
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 11:35 pm
Buy from JRFitzpatrick7 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 7
Firepower: 7
Skill: 7

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:49 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Wow very nice I have an inkling that there will be a replacement crane coming with either Neckbreaker or Mad Blender unless it is very strong. I can't wait to finish this I thought the head was a separate piece but it isn't thank god =P~
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 10:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby DevastaTTor » Sat Dec 10, 2011 7:56 am

Reinforces my dislike for that head. Hope they do release an alternate.
Check out my BST Sales Thread HERE!

Equal Opportunity Transforming Robot Collector
User avatar
DevastaTTor
City Commander
Posts: 3062
News Credits: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 7:21 am
Location: GA, USA

Re: TFC Toys Dr. Crank Chinese Video Review

Postby Joetx » Wed Dec 14, 2011 9:51 pm

1. This is his 4th review wrt TFC Toys Hercules. They're all over 20 mins long. I don't think he takes a single breath in any of them.

2. Who is that little red-faced guy?
Joetx
Fuzor
Posts: 269
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:50 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class CHROMEDOME in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 56 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class HARDHEAD in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 6 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class MINDWIPE in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 17 hours 8 minutes 25 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class BLURR in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 14 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class SCOURGE in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 16 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class WHEELIE in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 23 minutes 19 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class STRIPES in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 25 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers Hasbro Titans Return Deluxe Class REWIND in Stock - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 27 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #166 - Toy Fair 2017
Twincast / Podcast #166:
"Toy Fair 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Tuesday, February 21st, 2017
Website Security Test