Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby El Duque » Tue May 29, 2012 11:16 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
mitchsantona has uploaded a video review of Transformers Bot Shots wave 3. This wave consists of Movie Topspin, G1 Jetfire, G1 Thundercracker, Lockdown, and Super Bot Translucent Megatron. Video embedded below:

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby kirbenvost » Tue May 29, 2012 11:53 pm

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
Bah, we still haven't seen wave 2 here! But I need most of these! :D
------------------------------
Old collection pics
------------------------------
For Sale/Trade
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8816
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 2:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby triKlops » Wed May 30, 2012 12:29 am

Motto: "New England Transformers Collectors Group member"
i just grabbed the LDown, JFire and Green Megs, all cool toys; good to have them in hand
the Megs is definitely cool for a new mold and that greensilver is whats up
Image
User avatar
triKlops
Brainmaster
Posts: 1384
News Credits: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 1:35 am
Location: Rogue Island

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby mattwhite924 » Wed May 30, 2012 8:03 am

I picked these guys up last night, and I love them. Now all I need them to do is release Skywarp so I can have my seeker army.
User avatar
mattwhite924
Minibot
Posts: 140
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 11:04 pm

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby WolfDawg » Wed May 30, 2012 1:00 pm

Weapon: Null-Ray Rifle
What's sad is that Bot Shots will probably give us the best looking (and cheapest) rendition of all three DOTM Wreckers.
User avatar
WolfDawg
Brainmaster
Posts: 1399
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 6:33 pm
Strength: 4
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10
Endurance: 6
Rank: 9
Courage: 1
Firepower: 7
Skill: 5

Re: Transformers Bot Shots Wave 3 Video Review

Postby LiKwid » Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:52 am

Motto: "When In doubt..Invert polarities!!!!"
Weapon: V-Lock Rifle, V-Lock Cannon
I wish the distribution for the deluxes was as good as the botshots...
Image

Counterpunch wrote:FP sure does provide some F'd up head.

Sell me your Beast wars stuff!!!!
Transformers Earth wars- MAS Carnivac Officer
SiNxBruticus
User avatar
LiKwid
Gestalt
Posts: 2099
News Credits: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: San Antonio Tx
Buy from LiKwid on eBay
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10+
Courage: 10
Firepower: 6
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

GT-01H Generation Toy Megatron Transformers Transparent Megasorry Model Kit - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 48 minutes 1 second
100% Hasbro Transformers Platinum Year The Horse Supreme Cybertron Starscream - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 55 minutes 30 seconds
TRANSFORMERS HENKEI ASTROTRAIN D-03 TAKARA JAPAN MISB NEW - Time Remaining: 3 days 2 hours 58 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe Protectobot Streetwise - Time Remaining: 21 days 22 hours 1 minute 49 seconds
100% Takara Transformers Henkei Asia Autobot Specialists Ironhide Hound Mirage - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 27 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Optimus Prime lot - Time Remaining: 1 day 14 hours 52 minutes 54 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Armada Wheeljack - Time Remaining: 3 days 21 hours 54 minutes 56 seconds
Transformers Beast Hunters Soundwave DLX Class NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 5 days 15 hours 55 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test