Transformers DOTM Cyberverse Ark Playset Video Review & Retail Sighting

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Transformers DOTM Cyberverse Ark Playset Video Review & Retail Sighting

Postby mightwork » Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:39 am

Motto: ""The faster you grow up, the less you have to live.""
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
We've got them in at my workplace
Insert witty and/or snappy remark here
User avatar
mightwork
Minibot
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2009 8:55 pm
Location: Don't turn around
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: 8
Endurance: 10
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 9

Re: Transformers DOTM Cyberverse Ark Playset Video Review & Retail Sighting

Postby jaws » Fri Jul 01, 2011 11:21 am

Ordered this morning
jaws
Transmetal Warrior
Posts: 807
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 8:36 pm

Re: Transformers DOTM Cyberverse Ark Playset Video Review & Retail Sighting

Postby LiKwid » Sat Jul 16, 2011 12:56 am

Motto: "When In doubt..Invert polarities!!!!"
Weapon: V-Lock Rifle, V-Lock Cannon
My TRU had a ton of these out today. I told myself I was gonna skip it but once I saw it in hand I had to get it. Just openened it up and man it's cool as hell! In bad need of some detail paint work but other than that its awesome. Makes me want to actually but some legends figures for it. The sound effects are really cool especially the one that goes off when you place a pilot in the seat when it's in space ship mode. TRU had it on sale for $25 so its a bit more than the other playsets but well worth it. I almost wish they had made other add on sections for it so you can make the actual play set bigger but for what its worth I think it's awesome..
Counterpunch wrote:FP sure does provide some F'd up head.

Sell me your Beast wars stuff!!!!
Transformers Earth wars- MAS Comabticons
SiNxBruticus
User avatar
LiKwid
Gestalt
Posts: 2100
News Credits: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: San Antonio Tx
Buy from LiKwid on eBay
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10+
Courage: 10
Firepower: 6
Skill: 10

Re: Transformers DOTM Cyberverse Ark Playset Video Review & Retail Sighting

Postby Autobot032 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 1:27 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
LiKwid wrote:My TRU had a ton of these out today. I told myself I was gonna skip it but once I saw it in hand I had to get it. Just openened it up and man it's cool as hell! In bad need of some detail paint work but other than that its awesome. Makes me want to actually but some legends figures for it. The sound effects are really cool especially the one that goes off when you place a pilot in the seat when it's in space ship mode. TRU had it on sale for $25 so its a bit more than the other playsets but well worth it. I almost wish they had made other add on sections for it so you can make the actual play set bigger but for what its worth I think it's awesome..


You can add on to it. The weapons platform bases that Megatron, Optimus, Bumblebee and Starscream have, all have connector points that attach.
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Transformers DOTM Cyberverse Ark Playset Video Review & Retail Sighting

Postby defiantnx523 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:34 pm

Optibotimus has a good review of this. He points out that the kreons look alot better with this then the cybervirse and they do more to scale. If a repaint of this playset comes out I wonder if it will be yellow for G1 style. I really like this playset I have two of them one in base mode with my kreons and one in ship mode with two lego astronauts looking at it.
User avatar
defiantnx523
Mini-Con
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2010 10:47 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

GI JOE Transformers SDCC Exclusive 2012 Loose Cobra Constructicon BAT VHTF - Time Remaining: 1 day 20 hours 49 minutes 5 seconds
Universal Studios Exclusive Transformers 5 Steps Bumblebee Action Figure New - Time Remaining: 5 days 17 hours 50 minutes 59 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS DECEPTICON ONSLAUGHT ACTION FIGURE! NEW! - Time Remaining: 6 days 5 hours 52 minutes 29 seconds
CASIO G-SHOCK DW-6900FS Transformers Megatron Collaboration Model Quartz Watch - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 53 minutes 57 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS DECEPTICON DREADWING ACTION FIGURE! NEW! - Time Remaining: 3 days 20 hours 56 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Generations IDW VOYAGER *BRAINSTORM* New Thrilling 30 headmaster - Time Remaining: 3 days 20 hours 58 minutes 31 seconds
TLK-15 CALIBUR OPTIMUS PRIME + Gold Vector Shield Transformers Last Knight NEW - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 59 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers Generations G-1 IDW CHROMIA New unopened DELUXE CLASS - Time Remaining: 3 days 21 hours 1 minute 49 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test