Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Thu Sep 08, 2011 9:06 am

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby scypris115 » Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:48 pm

Motto: ""You don't find death..death finds you!!""
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
MINDVVIPE wrote:
scypris115 wrote:It's one thing to not like the figure but hasbro didn't fail at anything so you should really keep your mouth shut if your gonna be such a big baby about it.. So I actually like this figure no little messed up video or the people who TRY to sound like the figure is bad or saying hasbro failed is gonna change my mind! So you don't have to sound like it's a horrible figure just say pass or whatever but don't freaking put anyone or hasbro down buy your insults.. If you're gonna do that keep you're danm mouth shut!! Or if you wanna be technical about it don't freakin type it!!


This forum gets pissier by the day. You guys need to get out more.

I just don't like when people think that hasbro is failing..
My must haves..

DOTM: Deluxe Wheeljack (movie accurate version), Deluxe Soundwave, and Deluxe Leadfoot

Prime: Deluxe Cliffjumper, Deluxe Wheeljack, Deluxe Ratchet (hope its being made), Voyager Optimus Prime, Voyager Bulkhead, and Voyager Megatron (hope its being made)
scypris115
Micromaster
Posts: 98
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:12 pm
Location: Wisconsin
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 3
Skill: 7

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby DecepticonFinishline » Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:56 am

Motto: "Can you change the radio to KZUM, please?"
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)
Looking for a skilled modder to fix the pins in the knees of Pyra Magna, G2 Onslaught, and TFCC Bludgeon.
User avatar
DecepticonFinishline
Combiner
Posts: 479
News Credits: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 12:49 pm
Alt Mode: Taxi cab
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 5
Endurance: 2
Rank: 1
Courage: 4
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:44 pm

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)


I actually want dotm skywarp for my classics shelf (or, shelf, since my collection doesn't conform to what each figure looked like in their cited timelines).
I prefer to have different molds of each character, and skywarp does look like an f22 raptor in the idw comics (if i'm correct) so it fits.
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Previous

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

NEW Transformers Dark Of The Moon Optimus Prime Robo Fighters Power Figure 29696 - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 39 minutes 26 seconds
NEW IN BOX TRANSFORMERS ARMADA SKYWARP ROBOTS IN DISGUISE THUNDERCLASH MINICON - Time Remaining: 5 days 12 hours 43 minutes 23 seconds
Case Of 5 - Transformers Generations Platinum Edition Combiner Wars Liokaiser - Time Remaining: 6 days 1 hour 46 minutes 28 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers Movie Advanced Series AD32 Decepticons Stinger New - Time Remaining: 5 days 6 hours 47 minutes 5 seconds
Kaiyodo Revoltech Transformers Dark of The Moon Optimus Prime Jetwing JPN Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 47 minutes 31 seconds
Transformers Legends LG-10 ARCEE Generations Takara Tomy COMPLETE USA Seller - Time Remaining: 2 days 6 hours 50 minutes 25 seconds
SDCC 2017 EXCLUSIVE HASBRO Transformers Voyager Class Optimus Prime IN HAND #891 - Time Remaining: 2 days 21 hours 53 minutes 13 seconds
Predaking Platinum Edition Complete Transformers +Collection Kingdom upgrade kit - Time Remaining: 4 days 22 hours 59 minutes 49 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #184 - The Search For Alpha Trion
Twincast / Podcast #184:
"The Search For Alpha Trion"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 17th, 2017
Website Security Test