Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby TimothyR » Mon Apr 02, 2012 1:11 pm

gorgeous, that transformation is awesome.

.. but i'm sorry, transformers aren't left handed.. at least none of mine are lol.

i'd really like to see someone have the vehicon hold his gun the same way the official photos have it.

... and man this guy talks a lot. i always find it amazing that some people are able to speak different languages, to me, they just sound like jibberish.
TimothyR
Targetmaster
Posts: 604
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 10:12 pm

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby Va'al » Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:42 pm

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Very nice figure, and cool transformation too!

The guy has a Knockout too, maybe there'll be a review up soon..
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
Enter.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 14413
News Credits: 149
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby R3-T7 » Mon Apr 02, 2012 8:13 pm

I can't wait for the standard retail vehicon. Hopefully they wont be short packed.
Image
User avatar
R3-T7
Mini-Con
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 10:03 pm
Buy from R3-T7 on eBay

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby Autobot032 » Mon Apr 02, 2012 9:23 pm

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
R3-T7 wrote:I can't wait for the standard retail vehicon. Hopefully they wont be short packed.


1 per case. Definition of shortpacked.
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby R3-T7 » Mon Apr 02, 2012 9:24 pm

Autobot032 wrote:
R3-T7 wrote:I can't wait for the standard retail vehicon. Hopefully they wont be short packed.


1 per case. Definition of shortpacked.



Well that stinks, guess I will have to go to a lot of stores to get a small army.
Image
User avatar
R3-T7
Mini-Con
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 10:03 pm
Buy from R3-T7 on eBay

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby Evil_the_Nub » Thu Apr 05, 2012 7:00 am

Motto: "Feel free to die when you've had enough."
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Autobot032 wrote:
R3-T7 wrote:I can't wait for the standard retail vehicon. Hopefully they wont be short packed.


1 per case. Definition of shortpacked.

:BANG_HEAD: I don't know who's in charge of case breakdown, but they're either stupid as hell or pure evil. I was planning on getting 2 of these, but when you factor in poor distribution, high demand, horrible case assortment, and a sea of peg warming Bumblebee's I'll be lucky to get one.
Image
NewFoundStarscreamLuv wrote:me and my friends combine all the time. Sometimes I even combine by myself if no one is around.
User avatar
Evil_the_Nub
Gestalt
Posts: 2431
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2007 9:47 am
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 3
Skill: 9

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby Apnea » Thu Apr 05, 2012 10:29 am

Huh, I still seem to be the only one that doesn't have a 'sea of pegwarming Bumblebees' at all my stores. Maybe I should buy CJ and start selling him...
Apnea
Mini-Con
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 12:50 pm
Watch Apnea on YouTube

Re: Transformers Prime "Robots in Disguise" Deluxe Vehicon Chinese Video Review

Postby Va'al » Thu Apr 05, 2012 10:48 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Peaugh also has a review of this guy:

Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
Enter.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 14413
News Credits: 149
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Henkei Tokyo Toy Show Crystal Convoy Clear Optimus Prime MISB Rare - Time Remaining: 8 days 4 hours 48 minutes 31 seconds
Transformers Generations War for Cybertron Soundwave PREOWNED FREE SHIPPING - Time Remaining: 3 days 22 hours 56 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers Optimus Prime Robots in Disguise Figure 3-Step Changer - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 11 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Universe Perceptor TRU 25th Anniversary Commemorative G1 MISB - Time Remaining: 8 days 1 hour 11 minutes 41 seconds
Unique Toys Mania King - Transformers Galvatron Generations - Loose - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 16 minutes 28 seconds
SKY LYNX & ONSLAUGHT Transformers Generations Combiner Wars action figure NEW - Time Remaining: 4 days 17 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers Movie Advanced Series AD28 Snarl - Time Remaining: 5 days 7 hours 18 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers OPTIMUS PRIME Robots in Disguise 5" Warrior Class Action Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 28 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test