TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Quantum Reflex » Wed May 25, 2011 7:30 pm

hERE THEY ARE FRESH FROM hONG kONG TO THE uK, THE cYBERTRONIAN bEE rockS!




PEACE!
Image
Why didn't anyone tell me when buying Antex minibots from EBAY, MOSC is an abreviation for "Broke Toy With Fake Sticker Repackaged" ... q 0_o,p
User avatar
Quantum Reflex
Micromaster
Posts: 74
News Credits: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:54 pm
Buy from Quantum Reflex on eBay

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby PrymeStriker » Wed May 25, 2011 7:52 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Post this here, and hope you have fun with those figures:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=39496
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5845
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby El Duque » Wed May 25, 2011 9:03 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Our own Quantum Reflex has posted a video review of the TRU exclusive Cyberverse Scan Series four pack featuring repaints of four Legends class figures: Universe Bumblebee, ROTF Bumblebee, ROTF Starscream, and Cybertron Starscream. The set also features two new weapons that can be held by the movie-verse repaints. Take a look at his embedded video below.

On a side note, if you are planning on picking this set up it has been spotted at retail.

Last edited by El Duque on Wed May 25, 2011 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby BeastProwl » Wed May 25, 2011 9:17 pm

Motto: "Gravity Hurts"
Weapon: Razor Tipped Wing Swords
meh
Image

Check out my Art Thread! It actually gets updated from time to time!
http://www.seibertron.com/energonpub/beastprowl-s-art-thread-t102641s50.php

Also taking commissions! Inquire via PM if interested :D
BeastProwl
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6411
News Credits: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:13 pm
Location: The Badass Crater of Badassitude
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: ???
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 9

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Ravage XK » Thu May 26, 2011 1:03 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Not a fan of the choppy video technique but at least it gets it over with as quickly as possible. So is that a scaled up version of the Cybertron legend Starscream or simply a repaint? Strange how the reviewer didn't mention its an old design thats been reused.....
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Megatron, Grapple, Inferno, Cheetor, Optimus Primal.
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4332
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 10:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby Quantum Reflex » Thu May 26, 2011 1:56 am

Thanks for your comment, it is Choppy lol! I like cutting out any unnecessary gaps in my videos, I try getting to the main points as quick as possible! From what I've been told Cybertron Legend Starscream is a simple repaint, Sorry for the lack of knowledge with Starscream! - I usually only review Bumble bees :P

peace!
Image
Why didn't anyone tell me when buying Antex minibots from EBAY, MOSC is an abreviation for "Broke Toy With Fake Sticker Repackaged" ... q 0_o,p
User avatar
Quantum Reflex
Micromaster
Posts: 74
News Credits: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:54 pm
Buy from Quantum Reflex on eBay

Re: TRU'S BUMBLEBEE & STARSCREAM 4 PACK VIDEO REVIEW

Postby ArmadaPrime » Thu May 26, 2011 11:50 am

Motto: "Today's tomorrow is tomorrows today."
Weapon: Requiem Blaster
well, have to say i will be buying this:)
Certified Expertâ„¢ in reading wikis to pretend I know more about things than I actually do
User avatar
ArmadaPrime
Brainmaster
Posts: 1281
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 9:41 am
Location: Berkshire | Birmingham
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

New Hasbro Transformers Age of Extinction GRIMLOCK Generations Leader MIB - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 6 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Generation Jetfire Leader Class - Time Remaining: 4 days 5 hours 10 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Cyberverse Commander Shockwave - Time Remaining: 6 days 6 hours 10 minutes 54 seconds
OFFROAD Transformers Combiner Wars 2015 IDW Deluxe Class Menasor Combiner Part - Time Remaining: 1 day 9 hours 12 minutes 58 seconds
Transformers GALAXY FORCE OPTIMUS PRIME CYBERTRON RID Black Head Variant Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 15 minutes 55 seconds
New Takara Tomy Transformers Generations TG14  Soundblaster & Buzzsaw Japan F/S - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 16 minutes 47 seconds
Transformers Prime RID 1st Edition Entertainment Packs Jack Miko Raf Silas MECH - Time Remaining: 4 days 21 hours 22 minutes 30 seconds
SDCC 2016 Gi Joe and the Transformers Powerglide vs Soundwave Scarlet Zartan - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 35 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test