Page 1 of 1

Quesion concerning Toyhunting.com

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 8:14 pm
by oRuin
Hi all, ive just registered here but been reading the site for quite a few years.

Anyway, I have just ordered Encore Starscream and Soundwave from toyhunting.com
I know I should of checked here before purchasing, but I was wondering if anyone else here had dealt with this company before and how the products were. The Encore picures shown do show the offical boxes from what I can tell, but im worried im going to be set KOs.

Any feedback would be great.

Thanks

Re: Quesion concerning Toyhunting.com

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 8:26 pm
by shonenfan4
Though I've never delt with this website before and they seems to be understocked on items. It looks legit to me.

Re: Quesion concerning Toyhunting.com

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 8:44 pm
by oRuin
Yeah it looks legit, even the 'About us' link makes me feel abit happier after reading it.
The whole website just seems right to me.

Re: Quesion concerning Toyhunting.com

PostPosted: Mon Sep 21, 2009 6:25 pm
by oRuin
Anyone have anymore input on Toyhunting.com? Would love to hear from someone who has used this company before to make me feel abit easier! It's kinda hard trying to get hold of some of the older Encore releases at the moment, and this shop seems to have pretty much all of them in-stock, which I find to good to be true - or I find that they are just KOs of arival.

Thanks