This page contains affiliate links. We may earn commissions when readers interact with or purchase items through these links. For more information, see our affiliate disclosures here.

OPTIMUS MAGNUS

Make a trade in Carbombya and want to give the other person a "shout out", post all your trade/sell feedback here.

OPTIMUS MAGNUS

Postby ZedzDead » Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:23 pm

first i would like to welcome one of our newest members to the board; OPTIMUS MAGNUS. we worked out a trade and everything went smooth as silk. i will do business w/ him again and i recommend to you all the same. he is a very cool guy and has great communication, ships fast, and accurate w/ his descriptions. thanx, zedzdead
Think for yourself; question authority - M.J.K. - TOOL

CHECK OUT MY ONLINE STORE ZEDZDEAD'Z COLLECTIBLES
http://zedzdead.ecrater.com/
ZedzDead
Fuzor

Postby OPTIMUS MAGNUS » Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:40 pm

Thanks bro...good business is my business. (Im a trader! :lol: 8) )
Seibertron trading feedback:
viewtopic.php?f=56&t=20397
OPTIMUS MAGNUS
Targetmaster
News Credits: 1

Postby sto_vo_kor_2000 » Thu Oct 18, 2007 8:52 pm

Motto: "Today is a good day to die......but the day is not yet over!"
I have also worked out a trade deal with "OPTIMUS MAGNUS" and I'm very pleased.Every thing was as described and they were wonderfully packed.Fast shipping and great comunication.I would love to do bussness with this guy again.
Predaprince wrote:I am very thankful to have posters like sto_vo_kor_2000 who is so energetic about improving others' understanding and enjoyment of the TF universe
Stormrider wrote:You often add interesting insights to conversations that makes the fledglings think and challenges even the sharpest minds

T-Macksimus wrote:I consider you and editor to be amongst the most "scholarly" in terms of your knowledge, demeanor and general approach

sto_vo_kor_2000
Guardian Of Seibertron

Re: OPTIMUS MAGNUS

Postby OPTIMUS MAGNUS » Tue Apr 08, 2008 10:53 pm