IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Discuss anything about the Transformers cartoons and comics! You can discuss anything from G1 to Cybertron as well as the comics from Marvel, Dreamwave, IDW and more!

IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Va'al » Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:19 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Second preview from IDW Publishing this weekend is the next collected trade of Robots in Disguise! Check out a full preview below.

Transformers: Robots In Disguise, Vol. 4
John Barber (w) • Andrew Griffith (a & c)
Megatron’s back… and CYBERTRON will never be the same. Everything BUMBLEBEE and his AUTOBOTS have built teeters at the edge of collapse—and STARSCREAM has to make the choice his whole life has been leading to. And meet the new PROWL—deadlier than ever, colder then any other AUTOBOT, and ready to end the DECEPTICON threat.
TPB • FC • $19.99 • 124 pages • ISBN 978-1-61377-765-7

Bullet points:
• Collects issues #12–16


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
There's always time for.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 15236
News Credits: 176
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sat Sep 14, 2013 9:06 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
News Staff
Posts: 6239
News Credits: 59
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Va'al » Sun Sep 15, 2013 3:52 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
There's always time for.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 15236
News Credits: 176
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:58 am

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Va'al wrote:
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D


If Metalhawk does end up getting a toy, and it's a redeco of Megatron, you owe me a cookie. [-(
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
News Staff
Posts: 6239
News Credits: 59
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Cartoons and Comics Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS THE LAST KNIGHT PREMIER EDITION DELUXE CLASS DINOBOT SLASH FIGURE - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 53 minutes 53 seconds
Transformers Beast Hunters Predacons Rising Beast Fire Predaking Hasbro - Time Remaining: 6 days 1 hour 55 minutes 57 seconds
Transformers Botcon 2012 Shattered Glass Junkion Wreck-Gar Junkheap Scrap Iron - Time Remaining: 2 days 21 hours 59 minutes 41 seconds
Transformers TFCC Classics G2 Starscream TFSS Subscription Service 3.0 - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 7 seconds
Transformers Dark Of The Moon Nitro Bumblebee DLX Class NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 10 seconds
TRANSFORMERS THE LAST KNIGHT PREMIER EDITION DELUXE CLASS AUTOBOT DRIFT FIGURE - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 1 minute 6 seconds
JETFIRE PROWL BUMBLEBEE TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS WALGREENS EXCLUSIVE HASBRO - Time Remaining: 4 days 14 hours 5 minutes 47 seconds
TRANSFORMERS THE LAST KNIGHT PREMIER EDITION DELUXE CLASS DINOBOT SLUG FIGURE - Time Remaining: 2 days 10 hours 6 minutes 57 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #184 - The Search For Alpha Trion
Twincast / Podcast #184:
"The Search For Alpha Trion"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 17th, 2017
Website Security Test