IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Discuss anything about the Transformers cartoons and comics! You can discuss anything from G1 to Cybertron as well as the comics from Marvel, Dreamwave, IDW and more!

IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Va'al » Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:19 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Second preview from IDW Publishing this weekend is the next collected trade of Robots in Disguise! Check out a full preview below.

Transformers: Robots In Disguise, Vol. 4
John Barber (w) • Andrew Griffith (a & c)
Megatron’s back… and CYBERTRON will never be the same. Everything BUMBLEBEE and his AUTOBOTS have built teeters at the edge of collapse—and STARSCREAM has to make the choice his whole life has been leading to. And meet the new PROWL—deadlier than ever, colder then any other AUTOBOT, and ready to end the DECEPTICON threat.
TPB • FC • $19.99 • 124 pages • ISBN 978-1-61377-765-7

Bullet points:
• Collects issues #12–16


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
Enter.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 14394
News Credits: 149
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sat Sep 14, 2013 9:06 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6215
News Credits: 53
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Va'al » Sun Sep 15, 2013 3:52 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
Enter.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 14394
News Credits: 149
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: IDW Transformers Robots in Disguise vol. 4 TPB Preview

Postby Mindmaster » Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:58 am

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
Va'al wrote:
Mindmaster wrote:Call me insane, but the more I look at Metalhawk's IDW design here, the more I want to see how he would look as a retool and redeco of Generations: Thrilling 30 Megatron.



When I asked Andrew about a Metalhawk toy, he smirked and replied "I can say nothing".
Speculate away. :D


If Metalhawk does end up getting a toy, and it's a redeco of Megatron, you owe me a cookie. [-(
Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6215
News Credits: 53
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Cartoons and Comics Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Robots in Disguise Mini-Con Blizzard Strike Drift & Jetstorm - Time Remaining: 1 day 9 hours 41 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Generations Build Giant Robot! RUINATION Fall of Cybertron - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 3 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Combiner Wars Motormaster Menasor CHEAP Intl Shipping - Time Remaining: 3 days 20 hours 4 minutes
Transformers Combiner Wars G2 Menasor Set - Time Remaining: 3 days 21 hours 5 minutes 1 second
Transformers RID 2000 BOX & paperwork SUPER FIRE CONVOY optimus prime TAKARA - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 6 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Robots in Disguise Mini-Con Deployers Drift & Jetstorm - Time Remaining: 1 day 9 hours 7 minutes 20 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Age Of Extinction Platinum Edition Autobots United HOUND - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 27 minutes 5 seconds
NEW Transformers Hero Mashers Bumblebee & Strafe TEAM PACK Hasbro toy Sealed - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 32 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #174 - Autobot Jedi Newtypes
Twincast / Podcast #174:
"Autobot Jedi Newtypes"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, May 8th, 2017
Website Security Test