Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby Hypershock » Wed Sep 19, 2012 10:26 am

Motto: "I'm just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe. Oh, and I may or may not have been to Coruscant once or twice. Recently. Possibly."
Weapon: Dual Solar Powererd Vibro Cannons
kirbenvost wrote:
So if they're supposed to be wavemates... where's Skyquake?

I thought skyquake was the wave after
Image
User avatar
Hypershock
Combiner
Posts: 452
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 1:11 pm
Watch Hypershock on YouTube
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 8
Endurance: 8
Rank: 7
Courage: 6
Firepower: 6
Skill: 8

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby krenger99 » Wed Sep 19, 2012 10:53 am

Optimus1116 wrote:
PrymeStriker wrote:I'm going to either have to find somebody to give me a 2nd missile for Magnus (So he can have 2 missiles on his shoulders like in G1. Yay for shoulder ports), or buy a 2nd Magnus. :???:


Maybe you could buy 2, and make one of them into Sentinel Prime...

Image

Minus the hammer and missle though ;)


Very cool repaint idea. Are these new voyager figures going to be available at WalMart/Target or do we have to order from importers like TFSource and BBTS?
:-?

User avatar
krenger99
Minibot
Posts: 168
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 9:12 pm
Buy from krenger99 on eBay

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby Manterax Prime » Wed Sep 19, 2012 1:02 pm

Motto: "You honestly believed that The Leige Maximo was Prima's other half? How foolish of you!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
krenger99 wrote:
Optimus1116 wrote:
PrymeStriker wrote:I'm going to either have to find somebody to give me a 2nd missile for Magnus (So he can have 2 missiles on his shoulders like in G1. Yay for shoulder ports), or buy a 2nd Magnus. :???:


Maybe you could buy 2, and make one of them into Sentinel Prime...

Image

Minus the hammer and missle though ;)


Very cool repaint idea. Are these new voyager figures going to be available at WalMart/Target or do we have to order from importers like TFSource and BBTS?
:-?


BBTS says they won't have them until November but they get released in October so check around at Walmart, Target etc.
INFINITY! PLEASE!
Hi-Sui-Fu-Do! Bo-Zaba-Byu-Dogon!
User avatar
Manterax Prime
Pretender
Posts: 776
News Credits: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2009 7:44 pm
Watch Manterax Prime on YouTube
Buy from Manterax Prime on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: Infinity
Rank: Infinity
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: Infinity

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby PrymeStriker » Wed Sep 19, 2012 2:51 pm

Motto: "When did I get this tattoo?"
Weapon: Thrust Gun
Hypershock wrote:
kirbenvost wrote:
So if they're supposed to be wavemates... where's Skyquake?

I thought skyquake was the wave after


Yeah, Skyquake is in Wave 5 (alone, like his brother in Wave 3).
Image
By "Kim Yura" & "Zimmo81"
Henry921 wrote:You can always be counted on to listen to reason, Pryme.

Dead Metal wrote:Have you ever, and i mean ever seen/read/heard something that is completely original and does not copy/homage/pay tribute to something else? Here's a hint: Nope. You never have and you never will.
User avatar
PrymeStriker
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 5876
News Credits: 15
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:57 pm
Location: Happytown, Hell
Alt Mode: An Enormous Red Rocket
Strength: 1
Intelligence: 1
Speed: 1
Endurance: 1
Rank: 1
Courage: 1
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: 1

Re: Kapow Toys Presents Transformers Prime RID Ultra Magnus Review

Postby Hotrodimust » Thu Sep 20, 2012 11:42 am

I know I'm not the best reviewer but every 2 seconds with the fad out fad in is kinda over doing it
Hotrodimust
Combiner
Posts: 461
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:13 pm
Watch Hotrodimust on YouTube
Buy from Hotrodimust on eBay

Previous

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

HASBRO TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS VOYAGER IDW AUTOBOT WHIRL ACTION FIGURES KID TOY - Time Remaining: 4 days 20 hours 29 minutes 44 seconds
Takara Transformers Music Label Soundwave MP3 Player Figure (Blaster Black Ver) - Time Remaining: 4 days 5 hours 30 minutes 17 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS Movie 4 Age of Extinction High Octane Bumblebee Figure MISB - Time Remaining: 14 days 22 hours 39 minutes 14 seconds
TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS COMBINER WARS LEADER CLASS THUNDERCRACKER HASBRO TOY - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 42 minutes 46 seconds
Takara Tomy Transformers Go G 14 Hunter Bumblebee 4904810487609 Original New - Time Remaining: 7 days 13 hours 47 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers TLK-31 Big Speed Change Dragon Storm TAKARA TOMY Japan New PSL - Time Remaining: 3 days 18 hours 4 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers MP-10K CONVOY BAPE APE Black CAMO Collaboration 2015 Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 1 day 8 hours 8 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers MP-10R CONVOY BAPE APE Red CAMO Collaboration 2015 Optimus Prime FS - Time Remaining: 1 day 8 hours 8 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test