Mp Soundwave Review????

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:04 am

What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 12:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby El Duque » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:12 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
DPrime wrote:What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.


The topic is still open here:

viewtopic.php?t=92153

The reviewer took it down to make some adjustments to the video. When he puts it back up I'll put it back on the frontpage.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:54 am

Sweet! Thanks for the link.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 12:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 6:55 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?
Image

TF COUNT: 321
Latest Additions: TR Trypticon, TLN Leader Megatron and Optimus Prime
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4354
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 10:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Autobot032 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:32 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
Ravage XK wrote:Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?


No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:34 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Autobot032 wrote:No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.



Ahhh I see. Colds, they ruin everything.
Image

TF COUNT: 321
Latest Additions: TR Trypticon, TLN Leader Megatron and Optimus Prime
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4354
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 10:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

IDW Comics: TRANSFORMERS LOT OF 6 AWESOME COVERS BY PAT LEE (C) - Time Remaining: 6 days 8 hours 35 minutes 2 seconds
Transformers The Last Knight Premier Action figure Voyager Class Scorn Boy Toy - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 35 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Generations Voyager Class Sandstorm MISB New Sealed IDW 30th - Time Remaining: 3 days 16 hours 36 minutes 25 seconds
GI Joe Transformers Starscream Sky Striker Cobra Commander SDCC 2011 MISB sealed - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 36 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers BotCon 2001 Fan Appreciation Dinner Collector Plate hot rod unicron - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 36 minutes 30 seconds
Transformers ROTF Leader Class Optimus Prime MISB New Sealed movie dotm aoe hftd - Time Remaining: 1 day 11 hours 36 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Takara Vintage D-71 Scourge MIB Unused Sweeps - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 38 minutes 33 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Combiner Wars Voyager Optimus Prime Complete - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 42 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test