Mp Soundwave Review????

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:04 am

What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 12:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby El Duque » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:12 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
DPrime wrote:What happened to the review that was posted today? I wonder if it was under some kind of embargo.


The topic is still open here:

viewtopic.php?t=92153

The reviewer took it down to make some adjustments to the video. When he puts it back up I'll put it back on the frontpage.
User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby DPrime » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:54 am

Sweet! Thanks for the link.
DPrime
Mini-Con
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 12:11 pm

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 6:55 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Megatron, Grapple, Inferno, Cheetor, Optimus Primal.
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4332
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 10:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Autobot032 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:32 am

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
Ravage XK wrote:Wonder if he was asked to remove it cos he shouldn't have it yet or something similar?


No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9497
News Credits: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Mp Soundwave Review????

Postby Ravage XK » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:34 am

Motto: "Morons start a sentence with so."
Weapon: 20 Megavolt Stun Rifle
Autobot032 wrote:No, people were on him about the video's quality and his sniffling during recording. He took it down to fix it, but has yet to put it back online.



Ahhh I see. Colds, they ruin everything.
Image

TF COUNT: 318
Latest Additions: MP Megatron, Grapple, Inferno, Cheetor, Optimus Primal.
User avatar
Ravage XK
Faction Commander
Posts: 4332
News Credits: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 10:38 am
Location: Maidstone, Kent, UK
Strength: 10+
Intelligence: 4
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations: MEGATRON Deluxe Class Decepticon Action Figure RID - Time Remaining: 2 days 21 hours 17 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Movie 4 Construct Bots Optimus Prime & Gnaw Dino Action Figure - Time Remaining: 1 day 9 hours 18 minutes 15 seconds
Transformers the Animated series HOUND BULKHEAD complete action figures toys - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 18 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers Movie 4 Construct Bots Autobot Drift & Roughneck Dino Action Figure - Time Remaining: 23 days 3 hours 22 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Classics RID MIRAGE Hasbro Classics Chug Figure - Time Remaining: 6 days 1 hour 32 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Voyager Class Battle Core Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 18 days 1 hour 35 minutes 23 seconds
2007 Hasbro Transformers Movie Blackout Scorponok Decepticon Desert Attack NY - Time Remaining: 3 days 16 hours 42 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Supreme STARSCREAM Original Box Art Artwork - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 48 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test