Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby optibotimus » Sat Mar 09, 2013 3:37 am

check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby Va'al » Sat Mar 09, 2013 5:40 am

Motto: "Till All Are Pun!"
Ok. This is a must.

Thanks for the review, nice as always!
Do you have Transformers news for Seibertron.com? Contact us here!


Image
Never too late for.. The Va'ault.
User avatar
Va'al
News Admin
Posts: 15371
News Credits: 177
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:00 am
Location: Italy/Japan
Buy from Va'al on eBay

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby MightyMagnus78 » Sat Mar 09, 2013 7:30 am

Motto: ""Consistency is victory.""
Weapon: Shoulder Mounted Rocket Launcher
Screw the tank mode that thing is Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet! =P~
Image
User avatar
MightyMagnus78
Godmaster
Posts: 1687
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:35 pm
Location: Cannock, Staffordshire, England
Alt Mode: Truck
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 6
Endurance: 8
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 6
Skill: 8

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby El Duque » Sat Mar 09, 2013 12:59 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus has shared a video review of the highly anticipated Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Shockwave. The figure features three pieces of removable Beast Hunters armor. Check out his review embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby TreyTable » Sat Mar 09, 2013 2:44 pm

Motto: "I can feel it coming in the air tonight
I've been waiting for this moment all my life"
Weapon: Twin Swords
This is probably the best looking new toy in this line. :CON: Much better than Optimus, I mean what's up with its narrow head, on Optimus, that is. :BOT:
Image
"Never forget what you are. The rest of the world will not.
Wear it like armor, and it can never be used to hurt you." - Tyrion Lannister
User avatar
TreyTable
Micromaster
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 4:09 pm
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Watch TreyTable on YouTube
Buy from TreyTable on eBay
Alt Mode: 2003 Subaru Outback Sport
Strength: 9
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 2
Endurance: 6
Rank: 4
Courage: 5
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 8

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby Henry921 » Sat Mar 09, 2013 6:00 pm

Motto: "All I have to be is exceptional."
Weapon: Battle Blades
Well, I'm glad I preordered. He got his from BBTS? Then mine should be along in due time.

And it's as true today as it was when tfwiki first posted it:

Observation: gun hose. Conclusion: awesome.
User avatar
Henry921
Brainmaster
Posts: 1355
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 11:52 pm
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 6
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 3
Skill: 8

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby Nemesis Destron » Sat Mar 09, 2013 8:34 pm

Motto: ""So you see evil will always triumph over good, because good is dumb!""
Weapon: Dual-Sonic Disrupter Gun
Ummm yeah I uhhhh...I'm gonna pass on this one thanks HasTak! >:oP :VEHI:
Nemesis Destron
Godmaster
Posts: 1830
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 5:43 pm
Location: OC So-Cal

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters SHOCKWAVE

Postby optibotimus » Sun Mar 10, 2013 12:31 am

Henry921 wrote:Well, I'm glad I preordered. He got his from BBTS? Then mine should be along in due time.

And it's as true today as it was when tfwiki first posted it:

Observation: gun hose. Conclusion: awesome.


I never said i got mine from BBTS. Sorry if you got that impression.
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Transformers Robots In Disguise Power Surge Optimus Prime Aerobolt B7066 - Time Remaining: 5 days 3 hours 7 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers Cybertron OVERRIDE Misb Hasbro Deluxe Figure w Mirage tiny tin - Time Remaining: 4 days 22 hours 8 minutes 45 seconds
TRANSFORMERS DOTM CV03 TAKARA TOMY STARSCREAM ORBITAL ASSAULT CARRIER - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 13 minutes 25 seconds
Transformers Cybertron LANDMINE Misb Hasbro Deluxe Figure w Dirt Boss tiny tin - Time Remaining: 4 days 23 hours 26 minutes 15 seconds
Transformers Cybertron DIRT BOSS Misb Hasbro Deluxe Figure w Downshift tiny tin - Time Remaining: 5 days 16 hours 32 minutes 47 seconds
TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS TITAN CLASS METROPLEX SCAMPER HASBRO FIGURE ES AQ4017 - Time Remaining: 3 days 23 hours 48 minutes 23 seconds
Transformers G2 SURESHOT European Optimus Prime Autobot Robot Figure 1993 Rare - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 53 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers G2 ARCHFORCE European Megatron Decepticon Action Figure 1993 Rare - Time Remaining: 3 days 10 hours 2 minutes 26 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test