PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 10:27 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
User avatar
jON3.0
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 538
News Credits: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 1:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby SonicWave » Thu Apr 12, 2012 2:36 pm

Weapon: Solid Light Blaster
I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.
User avatar
SonicWave
Micromaster
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 4:18 am

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby jON3.0 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:18 pm

Motto: ""Who you callin' a robot chicken?!?""
Weapon: High-Energy Particle Beam Rifle
SonicWave wrote:I can honestly say, without hesitation, that you are one of my favourite TF reviewers. Keep up the good work, Even my fiancee sits down and watches you.


Very glad to oblige. :)
User avatar
jON3.0
Headmaster Jr
Posts: 538
News Credits: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 1:01 pm
Location: Memphis, TN
Watch jON3.0 on YouTube
Buy from jON3.0 on eBay
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 6
Courage: 10
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: PRIME reviews... Cyberverse Bulkhead

Postby MasterSoundBlaster » Sat Apr 14, 2012 2:46 pm

Motto: "You can run,you'll just die trying"
Weapon: Fusion Cannon
These are too funny.

"there is only two things good about this packaging:(points to self on front)One!(flips over and does the same)and two!"

Really good review I can't wait until you do PRID Voyager Optimus
I am not a GEEWUNNER...I just really like homeages

Burn wrote:Please don't clog this thread up with garbage. Either post a real picture of yourself, or tell Va'al how pretty he is.
User avatar
MasterSoundBlaster
Godmaster
Posts: 1592
News Credits: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 6:59 pm
Location: Let's just say I can see Russia from my house
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: ???
Courage: 9
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Playskool Heroes Transformers Rescue Bots Bumblebee Rescue Repair Station - Time Remaining: 1 day 10 hours 38 minutes 7 seconds
MISB in USA - Transformers Takara Adventure TAV VS-SP Dogfight Runamuck Million - Time Remaining: 4 days 18 hours 28 minutes 17 seconds
New Transformers Generation Toy GT-4 J4ZZ MP Jazz Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 13 hours 32 minutes 35 seconds
Vintage 1985 Andro Base Playset - Go-bots Transformers - Blue Box - Time Remaining: 2 days 15 hours 42 minutes 33 seconds
Transformers legends LG36 Soundwave Japan Import - Time Remaining: 5 days 5 hours 4 minutes 4 seconds
LEE BRADLEY signed autograph In Person TRANSFORMERS 8x10 (20x25cm)  COMIC ARTIST - Time Remaining: 5 days 4 hours 8 minutes 31 seconds
Transformers DOTM MechTech Darksteel MIP - Time Remaining: 7 days 20 hours 9 minutes 35 seconds
Transformers DOTM Autobot Lunarfire Optimus Prime Walmart Brand New Sealed - Time Remaining: 7 days 19 hours 9 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test