Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:26 pm

Here's my review for the newly released Toys R Us exclusive Masterpiece Thundercracker! Really love this guy, possibly more than MP-11!

http://www.thedaytimeninja.com/transformers-exclusive-masterpiece-thundercracker-review/

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr
thedaytimeninja.com
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Banjo-Tron » Tue Sep 04, 2012 6:59 am

Motto: "My banjo is everything; defeat is ukelele"
Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!
User avatar
Banjo-Tron
Godmaster
Posts: 1690
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 6:51 am
Location: UK, Surrey

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:01 pm

Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!



Appreciate it! :D
thedaytimeninja.com
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Grimlock Shakur » Thu Sep 13, 2012 6:42 am

Motto: ""If you got it, flaunt it baby!""
Weapon: 16 Cannons
Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!


I really like the pic with the kitten you got there, I've used it to sweeten my wife up when I want to get a figure... haha :lol:




anyways...


I've been looking for this Masterpiece for a couple of weeks now, but my local TRU doesn't have it yet... I'm sure by October they'll be all over the place, it looks very nice though!
User avatar
Grimlock Shakur
Micromaster
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:46 am
Watch Grimlock Shakur on YouTube
Buy from Grimlock Shakur on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 10
Rank: 1
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generation Windblade - Time Remaining: 4 days 19 hours 3 minutes 25 seconds
Starscream Swindle + Scavenger + Red Alert Armada RID Transformers Hasbro MISP - Time Remaining: 1 day 8 hours 5 minutes 7 seconds
TRANSFORMERS SPEED STARS MOVIE LOT OF 9 OPTIMUS PRIME MEGATRON HOUND BUMBLEBEE - Time Remaining: 2 days 10 hours 7 minutes 50 seconds
Transformers Generations Deluxe Class Red Alert - Time Remaining: 4 days 5 hours 8 minutes 6 seconds
TRANSFORMERS G2 1994 LEADER MEGATRON ARCHFORCE UK HASBRO HELLAS EUROPEAN MOSC - Time Remaining: 4 days 10 hours 9 minutes 47 seconds
Transformers Prime Voyager Class Beast Hunters Optimus Prime Figure MIB RARE Toy - Time Remaining: 6 days 23 hours 18 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers Platinum Edition Optimus Primal  Year of the Monkey 2016 New - Time Remaining: 7 days 17 hours 19 minutes 16 seconds
Transformers Prime Lot First Edition Ser Cliffjumper Bumblebee Arcee Starscream - Time Remaining: 27 days 3 hours 19 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test