Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:26 pm

Here's my review for the newly released Toys R Us exclusive Masterpiece Thundercracker! Really love this guy, possibly more than MP-11!

http://www.thedaytimeninja.com/transformers-exclusive-masterpiece-thundercracker-review/

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr

Image
Masterpiece Thundercracker by thedaytimeninja, on Flickr
thedaytimeninja.com
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Banjo-Tron » Tue Sep 04, 2012 6:59 am

Motto: "My banjo is everything; defeat is ukelele"
Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!
User avatar
Banjo-Tron
Godmaster
Posts: 1690
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 6:51 am
Location: UK, Surrey

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby daytimeninja » Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:01 pm

Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!



Appreciate it! :D
thedaytimeninja.com
daytimeninja
Mini-Con
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 8:41 pm

Re: Toys R Us Masterpiece Thundercracker Review!

Postby Grimlock Shakur » Thu Sep 13, 2012 6:42 am

Motto: ""If you got it, flaunt it baby!""
Weapon: 16 Cannons
Banjo-Tron wrote:Hi dude, I just wanted to say that your review is great, and very comprehensive. I will probably spend the next few hours reading your site now, good work!


I really like the pic with the kitten you got there, I've used it to sweeten my wife up when I want to get a figure... haha :lol:




anyways...


I've been looking for this Masterpiece for a couple of weeks now, but my local TRU doesn't have it yet... I'm sure by October they'll be all over the place, it looks very nice though!
User avatar
Grimlock Shakur
Micromaster
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:46 am
Watch Grimlock Shakur on YouTube
Buy from Grimlock Shakur on eBay
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 10
Rank: 1
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers AOE Age of Extinction Deluxe Class Scorn Action Figure Dinobot Dino - Time Remaining: 2 days 6 hours 17 minutes 50 seconds
Doujinshi Transformers Drift Deadlock main anthology brain23 DEADKAN (A5 118page - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 19 minutes 36 seconds
Kenner 1998 Transformers Beast Wars Sandstorm MIB Predacon deluxe Botcon c-9 - Time Remaining: 8 days 7 hours 23 minutes 49 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Autobot Beachcomber MOSC G2 c-8+ Generation 2 - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 24 minutes 35 seconds
Transformers Generations Thrilling 30 Voyager Class Sandstorm Action Figure Car - Time Remaining: 3 days 9 hours 28 minutes 9 seconds
2010 Transformers Generations Deluxe Thunderwing MIB - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 29 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters *DRAGON ASSAULT OPTIMUS PRIME ULTIMATE CLASS - Time Remaining: 5 days 15 hours 29 minutes 51 seconds
Transformers Armada Powerlinx HOT SHOT w/ JOLT complete 2003 super cons - Time Remaining: 28 days 4 hours 42 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test