Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Thu Sep 08, 2011 9:06 am

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby scypris115 » Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:48 pm

Motto: ""You don't find death..death finds you!!""
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
MINDVVIPE wrote:
scypris115 wrote:It's one thing to not like the figure but hasbro didn't fail at anything so you should really keep your mouth shut if your gonna be such a big baby about it.. So I actually like this figure no little messed up video or the people who TRY to sound like the figure is bad or saying hasbro failed is gonna change my mind! So you don't have to sound like it's a horrible figure just say pass or whatever but don't freaking put anyone or hasbro down buy your insults.. If you're gonna do that keep you're danm mouth shut!! Or if you wanna be technical about it don't freakin type it!!


This forum gets pissier by the day. You guys need to get out more.

I just don't like when people think that hasbro is failing..
My must haves..

DOTM: Deluxe Wheeljack (movie accurate version), Deluxe Soundwave, and Deluxe Leadfoot

Prime: Deluxe Cliffjumper, Deluxe Wheeljack, Deluxe Ratchet (hope its being made), Voyager Optimus Prime, Voyager Bulkhead, and Voyager Megatron (hope its being made)
scypris115
Micromaster
Posts: 98
News Credits: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:12 pm
Location: Wisconsin
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 9
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 9
Firepower: 3
Skill: 7

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby DecepticonFinishline » Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:56 am

Motto: "The sins of your father do not have to be your burden."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)
Looking for: A skilled modifier to fix the knees on my Combiner Wars Pyra Magna, G2 Onslaught, and TFCC Bludgeon without clipping the plastic tabs.

Message me if you can move the pins.
User avatar
DecepticonFinishline
Combiner
Posts: 412
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2009 12:49 pm
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 5
Endurance: 2
Rank: 1
Courage: 8
Firepower: 8
Skill: 9

Re: Transformers DOTM Deluxe Air Raid Video Review

Postby MINDVVIPE » Mon Sep 12, 2011 6:44 pm

Motto: "One look from me and you've lost"
Weapon: Black Magic
DecepticonFinishline wrote:
MINDVVIPE wrote:
DecepticonFinishline wrote:What the eff? What happened to Air Raid being a G1 coloured version of the Thrust mold? I want THAT one!


I believe thats the Japan only version... I want the Japan only DOTM Skywarp, argh


Oh, believe me, I'm getting it. I was going to settle for the seekers in the 2007 Voyager Mold, but now that this is out... Whoa buddy! Getting Skywarp fo' sho. Once I pick up Soundwave and the G1 coloured Ratchet and Ironhide, I SHOULD be done... (wait... Totally getting the Mirage, and Wheeljack too...)


I actually want dotm skywarp for my classics shelf (or, shelf, since my collection doesn't conform to what each figure looked like in their cited timelines).
I prefer to have different molds of each character, and skywarp does look like an f22 raptor in the idw comics (if i'm correct) so it fits.
Image
THE POWERS OF DARKNESS ARE A MORE POWERFUL WEAPON THAN ALL THE TOYS YOUR SCIENCE CAN MUSTER

Die, Autobots!
MINDVVIPE
Gestalt
Posts: 2295
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:49 pm
Strength: ???
Intelligence: 10+
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: ???
Rank: ???
Courage: ???
Firepower: ???
Skill: ???

Previous

Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Fall of Cybertron Soundwave Voyager FOC Generations Hasbro - Time Remaining: 1 day 10 hours 14 minutes 41 seconds
BRUTICUS Transformers Combiner Wars Boxed Set ONSLAUGHT BLAST OFF VORTEX BRAWL - Time Remaining: 3 days 5 hours 29 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Universe Legends Class Set of 4 Wheelie Cosmos Warpath Rodimus - Time Remaining: 4 days 40 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers RID Robots in Disguise MEGATRON 6 Modes Dragon 2001 - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 45 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Platinum Edition Armada Of Cyclonus 3-Pack NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 2 days 8 hours 45 minutes 17 seconds
Transformers 4 Grimlock Evolution 2-Pack Age of Extinction TRU Exclusive New - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 45 minutes 47 seconds
Transformers Platinum Edition Insecticons 3-Pack NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 45 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers Platinum Edition Planet Of Junk 3-Pack NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 46 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #166 - Toy Fair 2017
Twincast / Podcast #166:
"Toy Fair 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Tuesday, February 21st, 2017
Website Security Test