Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Scaleface » Mon Nov 07, 2011 7:03 am

Robot Kingdom also has them, and the price seems reasonable.

http://www.robotkingdom.com/services/es ... =us&CatID=

Also, I've been working on a Wikialpha entry for the Glider toy. Anyone who wants to add to it, please do so. We need more editors for the third party Transformers Wikialpha articles.

http://en.wikialpha.org/wiki/Glider_(CHMS)
Scaleface
Faction Commander
Posts: 4852
News Credits: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 1:47 pm

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Genocide G2.0 » Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:18 am

Motto: "There is no style i can't MASTER! . I constantly evolve ."
Weapon: Close Range Oxidating Pulse Cannons
I sort of like it but not enough to buy it my main problem with it is the lack of detail in the mould it self

His thighs and shoulders and forearms are just plain boring it sticks out like sore thumb to me in the photo with bee and warpath if he had the classics look it could have been so much better even his guns are plain

To me its just a deluxe G1 PG ,a good neo stand in for some but not for me.
Genocide G2.0
Faction Commander
Posts: 4294
News Credits: 35
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:30 pm
Location: 3rdp Forum

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby MR Optimus Prime » Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:59 am

Motto: ""Our children need heroes, now more than ever!""
Weapon: Laser Rifle
Sorry, but not interested in big pontoons on a Warthog for $40.00.
User avatar
MR Optimus Prime
Headmaster
Posts: 1149
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Afghanistan
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 4
Endurance: 10
Rank: 2
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 2
Skill: 8

Re: Xtransbots X1 Glider/Air Warrior Pictorial Review

Postby Rodimus Minor » Mon Nov 07, 2011 4:57 pm

Motto: "Buff This"
Weapon: Cyclone Cannon
Just to let you guys Know Tfsource have this figure on preorder i might get one as you don't have to pay right away
Image
User avatar
Rodimus Minor
Headmaster
Posts: 1047
News Credits: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 10:04 am
Location: Swerves Bar
Watch Rodimus Minor on YouTube
Strength: 7
Intelligence: 6
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 10+
Skill: 10+


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Dark of the Moon Human Alliance Leadfoot Steeljaw Sergeant Detour - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 34 minutes 53 seconds
New Transformers The Last Knight Movie 5 Premier Edition Deluxe Steelbane - Time Remaining: 28 days 11 hours 46 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Platinum Edition Insecticons Bombshell Kickback Skrapnel Stock Now - Time Remaining: 4 days 13 hours 48 minutes 16 seconds
Hasbro Transformers The Last Knight Premier Edition AUTOBOT HOUND Robot NIB - Time Remaining: 2 days 10 hours 52 minutes 9 seconds
Transformers Starscream Thundercracker Skywarp Universe Classics Generations - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 52 minutes 45 seconds
PlaySkool Heroes Transformers Rescue Boys Shark Sub Capture -New - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 57 minutes 16 seconds
TRANSFORMERS [2013] TAKARA TG-11 DELUXE FALL of CYBERTRON ULTRA MAGNUS - Time Remaining: 3 days 13 hours 58 minutes 36 seconds
Hasbro 2007 Transformers Robot Heroes Optimus Prime & Barricade New - Time Remaining: 2 days 6 hours 59 minutes 57 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #185 - Carnage in Troja Major
Twincast / Podcast #185:
"Carnage in Troja Major"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 24th, 2017
Website Security Test