Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4166
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 9:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3049
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 4:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 9:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
------------------------------
Old collection pics
------------------------------
For Sale/Trade
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8817
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 2:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:40 pm

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 2:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers combiners wars lot hound scattershot powerglide complete - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 39 minutes 52 seconds
G2 Jetstorm 1993 Hasbro Transformers Action Figure NIP - Time Remaining: 2 days 20 hours 40 minutes 49 seconds
TRANSFORMERS GENERATIONS LEVEL 2 RHINOX, NEVER OPENED - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 41 minutes 29 seconds
OPTIMUS PRIME Classic VOYAGER RID Transformers 2006 Robot Truck Semi Hasbro - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 44 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers 2014 Intel Ops PERCEPTOR Complete Platinum Edition Figure Mint - Time Remaining: 6 days 10 hours 50 minutes 3 seconds
SENTINEL PRIME & INFINITUS Transformers Generations Titans Return Voyager 2016 - Time Remaining: 1 day 11 hours 51 minutes
2009 CINEFEX #119 Sci-Fi SFX Magazine- GI JOE/TRANSFORMERS 2/HARRY POTTER - Time Remaining: 1 day 10 hours 51 minutes 59 seconds
GALVATRON & NUCLEON Transformers Generations Titans Return Voyager 2016 - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 55 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #186 - NYCC 2017
Twincast / Podcast #186:
"NYCC 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, October 16th, 2017
Website Security Test