Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby LOST Cybertronian » Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:40 pm

Motto: "I've looked into the eye of this island and what I saw was...beautiful"
Weapon: Double-Barreled, Armor-Piercing Particle Beam Cann...
We have recently seen a review for Kre-O Microchanger combiner Devastator from ProtoRetro, now Youtube user Mitch Santona brings us reviews for the other gestalts including Superion, Bruticus and Predaking. All the reviews are embedded below.

Superion




Bruticus




Predaking


Image
-Kanrabat- wrote:YEah, too many Transformers are in a serious need of a good rim job.

Blast Cannon wrote:This thread is brilliant. Duragrip you are a gloriously weird sexual deviant and I love it.
User avatar
LOST Cybertronian
News Staff
Posts: 4164
News Credits: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 1:23 pm
Location: Wichita, KS
Buy from LOST Cybertronian on eBay

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby RAcast » Sun Jan 27, 2013 9:44 pm

Motto: "Can't stop, so what! That's how I like it!"
Weapon: Rocket Launcher
Can't wait to find these! I think Superion will be perfect with a touch of gold paint. :)
Old fasioned games!
And new fashioned friends!
Come on everybody this is Ta-ble Flip!
Image
User avatar
RAcast
City Commander
Posts: 3049
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 4:26 pm
Location: USA
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 10
Speed: 6
Endurance: 6
Rank: 7
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kirbenvost » Mon Jan 28, 2013 9:11 am

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
These are super awesome. They're out in Canadian Walmarts already so I have a set on hand but I'm holding onto them for another collector and waiting until I receive my set from BBTS.
------------------------------
Old collection pics
------------------------------
For Sale/Trade
kirbenvost
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 8817
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 2:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Kre-O Microchangers Combiners Video Review: Superion, Bruticus and Predaking

Postby kenshen » Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:40 pm

really cute :lol:
Image
Full Transformers Stopmotion Series @
http://www.youtube.com/user/kyushen
kenshen
Mini-Con
Posts: 22
News Credits: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 2:36 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Transformers Energon SWAT TEAM PROWL & CHECKPOINT K-Mart MISB Sealed - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 27 minutes 42 seconds
TRANSFORMERS COMBINER WARS DELUXE FIGURE DECEPTICON SWINDLE BRUTICUS - Time Remaining: 7 days 3 hours 28 minutes 45 seconds
Transformers Cybertron Mirage Mini-Con Tiny Tin Armada RID Override 2-Pack Rare - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 33 minutes 16 seconds
Transformers Reveal The Shield DEEP DIVE Complete Rts Sea Spray Repaint Voyager - Time Remaining: 4 days 45 minutes 42 seconds
Transformers Cybertron RID Sureshock Mini-Con Class Team Complete Backblast Pack - Time Remaining: 2 days 14 hours 58 minutes 17 seconds
3D Transformers 845 Wall Murals Wall Stickers Decal breakthrough AJ WALLPAPER US - Time Remaining: 2 days 7 hours 1 minute 23 seconds
Transformers Robots in Disguise Power Surge Optimus Prime - Ready to Ship - Time Remaining: 4 days 13 hours 9 minutes 10 seconds
JETFIRE SDCC 2017 Revolutions TRANSFORMERS GI JOE IDW Loose ACTION Figure - Time Remaining: 25 days 10 hours 10 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #184 - The Search For Alpha Trion
Twincast / Podcast #184:
"The Search For Alpha Trion"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 17th, 2017
Website Security Test