Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:24 am

I don't have much time today to write a blurb, but today's review is for Combiner Wars Legends Groove and Defensor. Check it out. Below!

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:18 am

Hey everyone, today is another Favorite Friday. Today i reviewed a Japanese re-release of the Beast Wars Optimus Primal figure in the Transformers Legends series. I love this figure and it helps ease the pain that i can't afford a Masterpiece Optimus Primal. Check out tue video below!

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:31 pm

Update: i am currently in the process of retooling my Transformer review channel and will be reducing my updates to every Wednesday and possibly Friday for the time being. I expect to retool my existing videos a bit and launching a companion channel. Thank you for your understanding.
Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:00 am

Alright, this is my first day back after a 1 week hiatus and channel change. I am now updating on Wednesdays and Fridays. I will be launching a companion channel in the near future aimed at parents, and i will provide more information when i launch it.

For today, i do a review for Titans Return WolfWire and Monzo. Great figures, check out the video below. Thank you.

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Wed Dec 07, 2016 5:50 am

I'm back after a long hiatus. Had a lot going on, but I'm going back to uploading a video a week. Today is a review of Titan Returns Highbrow and Xort. I like this figure more than Titans Return Scourge, but not by much. Video is below.

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Thu Dec 15, 2016 8:23 pm

Alright, so for the holidays i put up two video reviews for this week. I reviewed both Titan Returns Voyagers from Wave 3, Optimus Prime and Megatron. I was impressed by both of these, moreso with Megatron, but both of these were incredibly solid figures.


Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:07 am

I didnt post a link here last week, but I still uploaded my review for Triggerhappy and blowpipe. You can find it here:


This week, i tested new lighting and backdrop setup, as well as a new microphone for my recordings, so i feel quite excited for my new upload today. I reviewed Titans Return Brainstorm and Teslor, which is a fine figure, if a bit off in its alt mode. Check out the video below, and feel free to leave a comment:

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 458
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Previous

Return to Transformers Video Forum

Transformers products from AMAZON

Featured Products

Buy "Transformers Masterpiece MP-21 Bumble Figure" on AMAZON
You save: 41%
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #200 - Requiem of the Twincast
Twincast / Podcast #200:
"Requiem of the Twincast"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, May 20th, 2018
Transformers products from EBAY

Items Ending Soon