Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:24 am

I don't have much time today to write a blurb, but today's review is for Combiner Wars Legends Groove and Defensor. Check it out. Below!

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:18 am

Hey everyone, today is another Favorite Friday. Today i reviewed a Japanese re-release of the Beast Wars Optimus Primal figure in the Transformers Legends series. I love this figure and it helps ease the pain that i can't afford a Masterpiece Optimus Primal. Check out tue video below!

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:31 pm

Update: i am currently in the process of retooling my Transformer review channel and will be reducing my updates to every Wednesday and possibly Friday for the time being. I expect to retool my existing videos a bit and launching a companion channel. Thank you for your understanding.
Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:00 am

Alright, this is my first day back after a 1 week hiatus and channel change. I am now updating on Wednesdays and Fridays. I will be launching a companion channel in the near future aimed at parents, and i will provide more information when i launch it.

For today, i do a review for Titans Return WolfWire and Monzo. Great figures, check out the video below. Thank you.

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Wed Dec 07, 2016 5:50 am

I'm back after a long hiatus. Had a lot going on, but I'm going back to uploading a video a week. Today is a review of Titan Returns Highbrow and Xort. I like this figure more than Titans Return Scourge, but not by much. Video is below.

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Thu Dec 15, 2016 8:23 pm

Alright, so for the holidays i put up two video reviews for this week. I reviewed both Titan Returns Voyagers from Wave 3, Optimus Prime and Megatron. I was impressed by both of these, moreso with Megatron, but both of these were incredibly solid figures.


Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Re: Launching my own Transformers review channel on Youtube

Postby Ballistic90 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:07 am

I didnt post a link here last week, but I still uploaded my review for Triggerhappy and blowpipe. You can find it here:


This week, i tested new lighting and backdrop setup, as well as a new microphone for my recordings, so i feel quite excited for my new upload today. I reviewed Titans Return Brainstorm and Teslor, which is a fine figure, if a bit off in its alt mode. Check out the video below, and feel free to leave a comment:

Please check out my YouTube channel, Bigg Hungry Joe at

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyyR-O ... SDZpTpnNJA

Updates every wednesday with a new transformer review!
Ballistic90
Combiner
Posts: 454
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 12:55 pm
Watch Ballistic90 on YouTube

Previous

Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

! USA Brand New Hasbro SDCC Transformers Devastator G1 CONSTRUCTICONS Stock - Time Remaining: 5 days 47 minutes 8 seconds
Transformers  Deluxe GENERATIONS SKY SHADOW SEALED NEW MOC MISP complete - Time Remaining: 4 days 1 hour 49 minutes 28 seconds
Transformers  Deluxe GENERATIONS BLURR SEALED NEW MOC MISP complete - Time Remaining: 7 days 19 hours 53 minutes 27 seconds
Transformers  Deluxe 25TH 25 YEARS UNIVERSE CYCLONUS SEALED NEW MOC MISP 2008 - Time Remaining: 13 days 10 hours 59 minutes 25 seconds
Transformers TLK- 20 Autobot Autobot hot rod - Time Remaining: 1 day 13 hours 24 seconds
Transformers Legends Lg43 Trypticon - Time Remaining: 4 days 1 hour 28 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Age of Extinction Optimus & Grimlock Platinum Ed Original - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 18 minutes 1 second
Transformers Universe Legends Class Prowl MISB - Time Remaining: 11 days 20 hours 18 minutes 36 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #188 - Mutinous Intent
Twincast / Podcast #188:
"Mutinous Intent"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, November 13th, 2017