Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby optibotimus » Mon May 07, 2012 10:16 pm

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks :)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXda_BTQ45Q
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby El Duque » Tue May 08, 2012 5:52 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus has posted a ride along and review video of Universal Studios Hollywood's Transformers: The Ride 3D. The ride officially opens on May 25th!

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks


User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby joevill » Tue May 08, 2012 7:40 am

Motto: "For Seibertron!"
Weapon: Sword
I have a few friends who gone on the ride already and says it is amazing. I never been to Universal City before so this may be a way to get me to go.
Image
When eating planets alone isn't enough to satisfy the Chaos Bringer's hunger, Unicron comes to Earth to fill up on McDonald's. McDonald's golden arches will light our darkest hour (when the Chaos Bringer would not share) by clogging his arteries, raising his blood pressure, and giving him diabetes.
User avatar
joevill
Targetmaster
Posts: 633
News Credits: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 11:09 am
Location: Apple Valley, CA
Watch joevill on YouTube
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 5
Endurance: 5
Rank: 5
Courage: 5
Firepower: 5
Skill: 5

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Ghost Starscream » Tue May 08, 2012 10:10 am

I was there this past weekend and got on the ride 4 times. I couldnt believe how fun it was. Ill def be goin back after the official opening later this month.
Ghost Starscream
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 5:23 pm
Buy from Ghost Starscream on eBay

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Hip-Hoptimus Rime » Tue May 08, 2012 11:59 am

Motto: "Nobody has to look for trouble."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
The Midwest sucks. I will probably NEVER get to ride this.
-Gus
948 TFs and counting. (They're like rabbits, those killer rabbits from Monty Python!)
Hip-Hoptimus Rime
Gestalt
Posts: 2305
News Credits: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 11:46 am


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Hallmark 2016 Grimlock Transformers Dinosaur Ornament - Time Remaining: 2 days 9 hours 8 minutes
transformers titan returns optimus prime - Time Remaining: 4 days 9 minutes 23 seconds
Transformers G1 Parts 1990 OMEGA SPREEM 1 caterpilar tank leg action master - Time Remaining: 3 days 13 hours 12 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers Deluxe Titans Return Set of 4 Figures Scourge Hardhead Skullsmasher - Time Remaining: 3 days 23 hours 13 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers G1 Parts 1988 OVERLORD KNEE cover ramp pad powermaster - Time Remaining: 2 days 6 hours 13 minutes 57 seconds
Hasbro Transformers DOTM Human Alliance Autobot Wrecker "Leadfoot" NIP OOP - Time Remaining: 6 days 14 hours 27 minutes 33 seconds
2015 Transformers BotCon G1 Megatron Autographed by Frank Welker 17"x11" Print - Time Remaining: 2 days 18 hours 29 minutes 9 seconds
Brand New Transformers 4 Age of Extinction Optimus Prime Classic Child Costume - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 33 minutes 18 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #174 - Autobot Jedi Newtypes
Twincast / Podcast #174:
"Autobot Jedi Newtypes"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, May 8th, 2017
Website Security Test