Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

See a Transformers video that you just have to share with everyone? Are you a YouTube video person and made a Transformers related video that you'd like to share with the rest of Seibertron.com? Post videos here in this forum. YouTube videos can be displayed inline by using BBcode tags and the YouTube video identifier. For example, [youtube]J8C02vPHjuc[/youtube]

Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby optibotimus » Mon May 07, 2012 10:16 pm

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks :)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXda_BTQ45Q
check out my video reviews @ http://www.youtube.com/optibotimus
optibotimus
Combiner
Posts: 472
News Credits: 47
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:35 pm

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby El Duque » Tue May 08, 2012 5:52 am

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
Seibertron.com member optibotimus has posted a ride along and review video of Universal Studios Hollywood's Transformers: The Ride 3D. The ride officially opens on May 25th!

I hope you guys enjoy. I do apologize the quality isn't that great, i used my iPhone to record it. Hopefully it isn't too bad and you can see and enjoy the awesomeness of the ride itself! Also, hopefully this is in the right section...if not, please move it where it belongs. Thanks


User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby joevill » Tue May 08, 2012 7:40 am

Motto: "For Seibertron!"
Weapon: Sword
I have a few friends who gone on the ride already and says it is amazing. I never been to Universal City before so this may be a way to get me to go.
Image
When eating planets alone isn't enough to satisfy the Chaos Bringer's hunger, Unicron comes to Earth to fill up on McDonald's. McDonald's golden arches will light our darkest hour (when the Chaos Bringer would not share) by clogging his arteries, raising his blood pressure, and giving him diabetes.
User avatar
joevill
Targetmaster
Posts: 634
News Credits: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 11:09 am
Location: Apple Valley, CA
Watch joevill on YouTube
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 5
Endurance: 5
Rank: 5
Courage: 5
Firepower: 5
Skill: 5

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Ghost Starscream » Tue May 08, 2012 10:10 am

I was there this past weekend and got on the ride 4 times. I couldnt believe how fun it was. Ill def be goin back after the official opening later this month.
Ghost Starscream
Mini-Con
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 5:23 pm
Buy from Ghost Starscream on eBay

Re: Optibotimus Reviews: Ride along and video review of Transformers: The Ride!!

Postby Hip-Hoptimus Rime » Tue May 08, 2012 11:59 am

Motto: "Nobody has to look for trouble."
Weapon: Reciprocating Laser Cannon
The Midwest sucks. I will probably NEVER get to ride this.
-Gus
948 TFs and counting. (They're like rabbits, those killer rabbits from Monty Python!)
Hip-Hoptimus Rime
Gestalt
Posts: 2305
News Credits: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 11:46 am


Return to Transformers Video Forum

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Dark of the Moon Mechtech Autobot Skids 2010 - Time Remaining: 3 days 11 hours 37 minutes 6 seconds
ARCEE TRANSFORMERS DARK OF THE MOON MECHTECH DELUXE CLASS NEW SEALED - Time Remaining: 3 days 14 hours 39 minutes 16 seconds
Hot Rod Targetmaster AFA 80 ERROR BOX MISB G1 Transformers Action Figure - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 40 minutes 22 seconds
Hot Rod Targetmaster AFA 80 HANDCUT SAMPLE BOX 1 of 1 MISB G1 Transformers - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 40 minutes 22 seconds
Transformers Generations Brainstorm Complete Voyager Thrilling 30th Hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 22 hours 40 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers 2004 Takara Collector Series #8 Inferno 100% Comp w/Box/Bmpst/Paper - Time Remaining: 1 day 15 hours 41 minutes 31 seconds
Transformers Takara D02 Henkei Classics Starscream MOSC MISB Japanese - Time Remaining: 1 day 22 hours 46 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Takara Exclusive Henkei Classics Thundercracker MOSC MISB Japanese - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 50 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test