Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby El Duque » Sun Apr 07, 2013 11:37 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
YouTube toy reviewer peaugh has posted a review of Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Class Dreadwing. This figure marks Dreadwing's first appearance in the Deluxe range and features the line's signature Beast Hunters design elements. His review is embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby Twitchythe3rd » Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:36 am

Motto: "I burn and I plunder as it suits my desire."
Weapon: Fireball Cannon
Behold. Chickenwing.
Image
The Ultimate Defense Against The Terrorcon Hordes!
User avatar
Twitchythe3rd
Headmaster
Posts: 1245
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:19 pm
Location: Surrounded by corn.
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 7
Endurance: 4
Rank: 4
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby reluctantyouth » Mon Apr 08, 2013 9:04 am

I thought I would really really hate this mold, but I kind of digg it. I do not think the mold works for Dreadwing and the G2 neon colors are not working for me either. :-? I think this mold would have made a nice Beast Wars homage to Airazor, Waspinator, or even Silverbolt for that matter. Any one of the three would have been a better choice than reincarnation of a dead Prime character >:oP :BOT: .
reluctantyouth
Fuzor
Posts: 283
News Credits: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:36 pm

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby -Kanrabat- » Mon Apr 08, 2013 3:34 pm

Motto: "I will be your blade. I will be your shield."
Weapon: Armor Axe
I'm not a fan of the brightly colored weapons. However, that Dreadwing have a solid robot mode. If I ever find him on sale in stores, I may buy him.
Due to Photobucket getting really greedy, the Lab is undergoing maintenance for an undetermined amount of time.
Image
Click HERE to enter my lab and marvel at my INSANE CREATIONS!
User avatar
-Kanrabat-
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6704
News Credits: 9
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:19 pm
Location: Canada, province of Qu├ębec
Buy from -Kanrabat- on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generation 1 G1 1986 - Combaticon Onslaught Bruticus Hasbro (LWB) - Time Remaining: 1 day 8 hours 56 minutes 7 seconds
4 Transformers Rescue Bots Bumblebee Optimus Prime Boulder Blades The Copter Toy - Time Remaining: 3 days 3 hours 20 seconds
Transformers Armada Optimus Prime w/ Sparkplug Super Class Almost Complete - Time Remaining: 5 days 20 hours 1 minute 47 seconds
Transformers Generations Titans Return Soundwave Leader Class Figure - Time Remaining: 4 days 5 hours 6 minutes 18 seconds
TRANSFORMERS Autobot Hound & Wide Load Dino construct bots Build NEW - Time Remaining: 2 days 16 hours 8 minutes 35 seconds
Vector Prime Universe Cybertron Transformers Voyager Class Hasbro 2008 MISP - Time Remaining: 6 days 2 hours 11 minutes 48 seconds
BLASTER Transformers Universe Voyager 2008 Classics Generations G1 MISB - Time Remaining: 1 day 9 hours 13 minutes 54 seconds
Transformers Generations Titans Return Voyager Wave 5  Set Octane & Blitzwing - Time Remaining: 6 days 22 hours 16 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #185 - Carnage in Troja Major
Twincast / Podcast #185:
"Carnage in Troja Major"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 24th, 2017
Website Security Test