Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby El Duque » Sun Apr 07, 2013 11:37 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
YouTube toy reviewer peaugh has posted a review of Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Class Dreadwing. This figure marks Dreadwing's first appearance in the Deluxe range and features the line's signature Beast Hunters design elements. His review is embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby Twitchythe3rd » Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:36 am

Motto: "I burn and I plunder as it suits my desire."
Weapon: Fireball Cannon
Behold. Chickenwing.
Image
The Ultimate Defense Against The Terrorcon Hordes!
User avatar
Twitchythe3rd
Headmaster
Posts: 1239
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:19 pm
Location: Surrounded by corn.
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 7
Endurance: 4
Rank: 4
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby reluctantyouth » Mon Apr 08, 2013 9:04 am

I thought I would really really hate this mold, but I kind of digg it. I do not think the mold works for Dreadwing and the G2 neon colors are not working for me either. :-? I think this mold would have made a nice Beast Wars homage to Airazor, Waspinator, or even Silverbolt for that matter. Any one of the three would have been a better choice than reincarnation of a dead Prime character >:oP :BOT: .
reluctantyouth
Fuzor
Posts: 268
News Credits: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:36 pm

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby -Kanrabat- » Mon Apr 08, 2013 3:34 pm

Motto: "I will be your blade. I will be your shield."
Weapon: Armor Axe
I'm not a fan of the brightly colored weapons. However, that Dreadwing have a solid robot mode. If I ever find him on sale in stores, I may buy him.
User avatar
-Kanrabat-
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6058
News Credits: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:19 pm
Location: Canada, province of Qu├ębec
Buy from -Kanrabat- on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TAKARA TOMY Transformers Masterpiece MP-24 STARSABER MP29 FREE SHIP - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 18 minutes 47 seconds
Transformers G2 Windbreaker MOSC perfect AFA ready 100% complete - Time Remaining: 6 days 9 hours 27 minutes 43 seconds
Transformers G2 Skram MOSC perfect AFA ready 100% complete - Time Remaining: 20 days 12 hours 28 minutes 19 seconds
Transformers G2 Rapido MOSC perfect AFA ready 100% complete - Time Remaining: 20 days 12 hours 28 minutes 59 seconds
GI JOE ~ 2013 AUTOBOT HOUND VAMP ~ SDCC TRANSFORMERS ~ 100% FILE CARD & STICKERS - Time Remaining: 1 day 19 hours 34 minutes 29 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Prime Megatron Action Figure Generations - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 40 minutes 11 seconds
2004 Hasbro Transformers 20th Anniversary Optimus Prime Stunning AFA U85 WOW!!! - Time Remaining: 5 days 16 hours 41 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Movie Deluxe Dark of the Moon Roadbuster Sealed on Card - Time Remaining: 14 days 14 hours 43 minutes 38 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #174 - Autobot Jedi Newtypes
Twincast / Podcast #174:
"Autobot Jedi Newtypes"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, May 8th, 2017
Website Security Test