Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby El Duque » Sun Apr 07, 2013 11:37 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
YouTube toy reviewer peaugh has posted a review of Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Class Dreadwing. This figure marks Dreadwing's first appearance in the Deluxe range and features the line's signature Beast Hunters design elements. His review is embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby Twitchythe3rd » Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:36 am

Motto: "I burn and I plunder as it suits my desire."
Weapon: Fireball Cannon
Behold. Chickenwing.
Image
The Ultimate Defense Against The Terrorcon Hordes!
User avatar
Twitchythe3rd
Headmaster
Posts: 1245
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:19 pm
Location: Surrounded by corn.
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 7
Endurance: 4
Rank: 4
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby reluctantyouth » Mon Apr 08, 2013 9:04 am

I thought I would really really hate this mold, but I kind of digg it. I do not think the mold works for Dreadwing and the G2 neon colors are not working for me either. :-? I think this mold would have made a nice Beast Wars homage to Airazor, Waspinator, or even Silverbolt for that matter. Any one of the three would have been a better choice than reincarnation of a dead Prime character >:oP :BOT: .
reluctantyouth
Fuzor
Posts: 283
News Credits: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:36 pm

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby -Kanrabat- » Mon Apr 08, 2013 3:34 pm

Motto: "I will be your blade. I will be your shield."
Weapon: Armor Axe
I'm not a fan of the brightly colored weapons. However, that Dreadwing have a solid robot mode. If I ever find him on sale in stores, I may buy him.
Due to Photobucket getting really greedy, the Lab is undergoing maintenance for an undetermined amount of time.
Image
Click HERE to enter my lab and marvel at my INSANE CREATIONS!
User avatar
-Kanrabat-
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6691
News Credits: 9
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:19 pm
Location: Canada, province of Qu├ębec
Buy from -Kanrabat- on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Medix the Doc-Bot TRANSFORMERS Rescue Bots 1st Series ambulance figure 2012 NEW - Time Remaining: 4 days 7 hours 10 minutes 10 seconds
Transformers Robots in Disguise Warrior Class Steeljaw Figure - Ready to Ship - Time Remaining: 1 day 11 hours 27 minutes 28 seconds
TRANSFORMERS 5 The Last Knight Movie Mega 1-Step Turbo Changer Dragonstorm NEW - Time Remaining: 3 days 19 hours 40 minutes 30 seconds
Hasbro Transformers IDW Titans Return Fortress Maximus Ver.New - Time Remaining: 3 days 8 hours 45 minutes 55 seconds
TakaraTomy Transformers Legends LG40 Astrotrain Action Figure - Time Remaining: 3 days 10 hours 59 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers ULTRA MAGNUS Combiner Wars Leader / Onslaught Thundercracker Hasbro - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 3 minutes 15 seconds
Transformers MUDFLAP STARSCREAM Starscream's Assualt New Walmart Exclusive 2010 - Time Remaining: 5 days 18 hours 6 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Movie Advanced Series AD03 Grimlock  / TAKARA Tomy from Japan - Time Remaining: 1 day 16 hours 7 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #184 - The Search For Alpha Trion
Twincast / Podcast #184:
"The Search For Alpha Trion"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, September 17th, 2017
Website Security Test