Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby El Duque » Sun Apr 07, 2013 11:37 pm

Motto: "I ain't got time to bleed!"
Weapon: Gattling Gun
YouTube toy reviewer peaugh has posted a review of Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Class Dreadwing. This figure marks Dreadwing's first appearance in the Deluxe range and features the line's signature Beast Hunters design elements. His review is embedded below.

User avatar
El Duque
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9922
News Credits: 90
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:57 pm
Location: tornado alley

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby Twitchythe3rd » Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:36 am

Motto: "I burn and I plunder as it suits my desire."
Weapon: Fireball Cannon
Behold. Chickenwing.
Image
The Ultimate Defense Against The Terrorcon Hordes!
User avatar
Twitchythe3rd
Headmaster
Posts: 1239
News Credits: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:19 pm
Location: Surrounded by corn.
Strength: 3
Intelligence: 5
Speed: 7
Endurance: 4
Rank: 4
Courage: 7
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby reluctantyouth » Mon Apr 08, 2013 9:04 am

I thought I would really really hate this mold, but I kind of digg it. I do not think the mold works for Dreadwing and the G2 neon colors are not working for me either. :-? I think this mold would have made a nice Beast Wars homage to Airazor, Waspinator, or even Silverbolt for that matter. Any one of the three would have been a better choice than reincarnation of a dead Prime character >:oP :BOT: .
reluctantyouth
Fuzor
Posts: 268
News Credits: 23
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 12:36 pm

Re: Video Review: Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Deluxe Dreadwing

Postby -Kanrabat- » Mon Apr 08, 2013 3:34 pm

Motto: "I will be your blade. I will be your shield."
Weapon: Armor Axe
I'm not a fan of the brightly colored weapons. However, that Dreadwing have a solid robot mode. If I ever find him on sale in stores, I may buy him.
User avatar
-Kanrabat-
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6063
News Credits: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:19 pm
Location: Canada, province of Qu├ębec
Buy from -Kanrabat- on eBay
Strength: N/A
Intelligence: N/A
Speed: N/A
Endurance: N/A
Rank: N/A
Courage: N/A
Firepower: N/A
Skill: N/A


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS BEAST WARS BOTCON EXCLUSIVE ARCEE FIGURE - Time Remaining: 6 days 7 hours 20 minutes 52 seconds
Transformers Generations BLASTER Complete Foc Figure w Steeljaw & Manual - Time Remaining: 3 days 5 hours 21 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Generations IDW Dreadwing and Skywarp Thrilling 30 with Comic Book - Time Remaining: 1 day 7 hours 23 minutes 46 seconds
Transformers RID Skywarp, Blurr, Soundwave, Windblade, Grimlock 5lot!!! - Time Remaining: 1 day 11 hours 25 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Machine Wars Optimus Prime RID New Rare - Time Remaining: 1 day 20 hours 29 minutes 20 seconds
TRANSFORMERS G1 GEN 1 ORIGINAL DECEPTICON TRIPLECHANGER BLITZWING FIGUR COMPLETE - Time Remaining: 1 day 12 hours 34 minutes 59 seconds
Transformers universe G1 Series Optimus Prime with comic book - Time Remaining: 17 days 9 hours 35 minutes 31 seconds
Transformers Dark of the Moon Ultimate Optimus Prime - Time Remaining: 1 day 23 hours 38 minutes 1 second
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #174 - Autobot Jedi Newtypes
Twincast / Podcast #174:
"Autobot Jedi Newtypes"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, May 8th, 2017
Website Security Test