Anyone bought from Angolz online store?
3 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Anyone bought from Angolz online store?
Posted by TazD Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:20 am
Anyone bought from this website, "http://www.angolz.com/", I think they are based in Hong Kong, and are incredibly cheaper than other TF websites, like BBTS and Robot Kingdom. BBTS is where I bought my SD exclusive figures from. They have PayPal as well. Thanks.
- TazD
- Mini-Con
- Posts: 31
- Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2006 9:16 pm
Re: Anyone bought from Angolz online store?
Posted by triKlops Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:18 pm
Motto:
"New England TransFormers Collectors Group member"
No idea but their site is intriguing.
Please post some more info if you do end up ordering from them.
Another option is always good to have.
Please post some more info if you do end up ordering from them.
Another option is always good to have.
-

triKlops - Gestalt
- Posts: 2024
- News Credits: 9
- Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 2:35 am
- Location: Rhode Island
Re: Anyone bought from Angolz online store?
Posted by GuyIncognito Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:08 pm
If they're based in HK (and especially if their prices are cheap), I'd be willing to bet they're selling knock-offs. HK is like the KO capital of the world.
-

GuyIncognito - Faction Commander
- Posts: 4722
- News Credits: 12
- Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 10:06 am
- Location: Bucks County, Pennsylvania
3 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Registered users: Apple [Bot], Bing [Bot], Bumblevivisector, ChatGPT [Bot], Gauntlet101010, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Google Feedfetcher, MSN [Bot], OpenAI [Bot], Sabrblade, Yahoo [Bot], Yandex [Bot]

