my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Stuartmaximus » Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:31 pm

Motto: ""i hate to love....& love to hate!""
Image
Stuartmaximus
City Commander
Posts: 3691
News Credits: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Burn » Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:51 pm

Moved to correct forum
(This is a licensed product...)
Image
I'll be ignoring Burn's comments from now on
he's just being an @$$hol€!
Burn
Forum Admin
Posts: 44778
News Credits: 116
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 2:37 am

Re: my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Stuartmaximus » Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:28 am

Motto: ""i hate to love....& love to hate!""
Eh :???:

what about the Disney Label Transformers then? coz :TAKARATOMY: is on those too
Image
Stuartmaximus
City Commander
Posts: 3691
News Credits: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Burn » Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:41 pm

Stuartmaximus wrote:Eh :???:

what about the Disney Label Transformers then? coz :TAKARATOMY: is on those too

Yep, licensed.
Image
I'll be ignoring Burn's comments from now on
he's just being an @$$hol€!
Burn
Forum Admin
Posts: 44778
News Credits: 116
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 2:37 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Ending Soon On eBay

Hasbro Transformers Prime Wheeljack Deluxe Class RID Original Authentic - Time Remaining: 5 days 22 hours 25 minutes 5 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Combiner Wars Ultra Magnus Leader Used - Time Remaining: 1 day 18 hours 29 minutes 13 seconds
Transformers: Dark of the Moon STARSCREAM ABS & PVC & POM action figure Japan - Time Remaining: 5 days 7 hours 39 minutes 24 seconds
Transformers AD22 Galvatron Age of Extinction Takara - Time Remaining: 7 days 16 hours 39 minutes 47 seconds
Hasbro Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe Protectobot Groove New - Time Remaining: 2 days 2 hours 46 minutes 7 seconds
Transformers Dark of the Moon Crankcase  MOC Deluxe class Action figure Mechtech - Time Remaining: 5 days 13 hours 46 minutes 43 seconds
New Kaiyodo Revoltech Yamaguchi No.46 Transformers Starscream Painted - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 48 minutes
Used  Kaiyodo Revoltech Yamaguchi No.46 Transformers Starscream Painted - Time Remaining: 4 days 12 hours 49 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #188 - Mutinous Intent
Twincast / Podcast #188:
"Mutinous Intent"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, November 13th, 2017