my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Stuartmaximus » Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:31 pm

Motto: ""i hate to love....& love to hate!""
Stuartmaximus
Banned
Posts: 3747
News Credits: 19
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Burn » Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:51 pm

Motto: "Freedom is the right of all sentient beings to randomly click things in the Admin Panel to see what it breaks."
Moved to correct forum
(This is a licensed product...)
Image
"Three blokes doing random crap and taking the mickey out of anyone and everyone"

Nemesis Maximo wrote:Slow your mustang down, bud. I respect your “uniform.” You’re lucky I just happen to like you too. :-D
Burn
Forum Admin
Posts: 27169
News Credits: 206
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 2:37 am

Re: my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Stuartmaximus » Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:28 am

Motto: ""i hate to love....& love to hate!""
Eh :???:

what about the Disney Label Transformers then? coz :TAKARATOMY: is on those too
Stuartmaximus
Banned
Posts: 3747
News Credits: 19
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: my video review of Bearbrick Transformers Nemesis Prime

Postby Burn » Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:41 pm

Motto: "Freedom is the right of all sentient beings to randomly click things in the Admin Panel to see what it breaks."
Stuartmaximus wrote:Eh :???:

what about the Disney Label Transformers then? coz :TAKARATOMY: is on those too

Yep, licensed.
Image
"Three blokes doing random crap and taking the mickey out of anyone and everyone"

Nemesis Maximo wrote:Slow your mustang down, bud. I respect your “uniform.” You’re lucky I just happen to like you too. :-D
Burn
Forum Admin
Posts: 27169
News Credits: 206
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 2:37 am


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Featured Products on Amazon.com

Buy "Transformers Authentics Grimlock Action Figure" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Legends Class Battleslash" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers MPM-03 Movie 10th Anniversary Figure Bumblebee" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Studio Series 08 Leader Class Movie 1 Decepticon Blackout" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Titan Class Trypticon" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Quintus Prime Prime Master" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Dinobot Swoop" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Studio Series 09 Voyager Class Movie 2 Thundercracker" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Legends Class Thundercracker Figure" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Platinum RID Grimlock and Bumblebee - Exclusive" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Autobot Jazz" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Bumblebee -- Energon Igniters Speed Series Barricade" on AMAZON
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #217 - Toy Fair 2019
Twincast / Podcast #217:
"Toy Fair 2019"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, February 18th, 2019

New Items on eBay

Buy "Transformers Power of the Primes Wreck-Gar" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Rippersnapper New MOSC" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Sinnertwin New MOSC" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Cutthroat New MOSC" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Blot New MOSC" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Power of the Primes Moonracer Complete Deluxe POTP Loose" on EBAY
Buy "1998 Beast Wars Transmetal Rampage Transformers Evil Predacon 100% Complete" on EBAY
Buy "1998 TRANSFORMERS BEAST WARS TRANSMETALS OPTIMUS PRIMAL COMPLETE LOOSE" on EBAY