Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby Autobot032 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 3:57 pm

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
A user submission on our Seibertron Facebook page, by Andrew Thielmann, has provided us the newest video review by Pax Cybertronia. This time? Generations Skrapnel and his partner Reflector. Also of note is their video review of Tailgate and his partner Groundbreaker. This Generations wave is currently in limbo at the moment in terms of release dates, but it's only delayed, not canceled. It will appear later this year. Until then, the reviews will have to tide you over. We've included the embeds below.





Keep your optics tuned to Seibertron.com for the latest in news and updates, plus the best galleries around!
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9051
News Credits: 668
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel

Postby hinomars19 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:20 pm

Motto: "never forget what you don't know"
Weapon: Blunt Force Battle Clubs
Excuse me for beating a dead Mach Kick, but Hasbro seriously; You want to up-scale legends figures...

I need say no more. :BOT:
User avatar
hinomars19
Targetmaster
Posts: 600
Joined: Sat May 29, 2004 4:03 am
Location: England
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 1
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: 8
Skill: 10+

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby SW's SilverHammer » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:48 pm

Motto: "The  days  grow  shorter,  and  yet  the  sun  still  shines"
Weapon: Electron Scimitar Sword
I'm still waiting for swerve and cosmos...
Alpha Bravo-Shock:-1-

Consumerism Beauty

Image
User avatar
SW's SilverHammer
City Commander
Posts: 3078
News Credits: 25
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:27 pm
Location: Portland, OR
Watch SW's SilverHammer on YouTube
Strength: 4
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 3
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby Mindmaster » Wed Apr 30, 2014 7:32 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
I like how nice and long Shrapnel's insect body is. Though I'm a little disappointed that Reflector's camera mode is just him faceplanting like Chop Shop. Even more disturbed that when he's held in camera mode that he's held face-up. Other than that, they're some wonderful little guys, and I'd be happy to pick them up when they're available.
This doofy idiot operates a 72-ton war machine capable of mass destruction up to two miles, and that doofy idiot is me

Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6306
News Credits: 234
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby UltraPrimal » Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:13 pm

Motto: "Vote for Beast Wars!"
Weapon: Sword
Wait a second. Shrapnel is being called "Skrapnel"? Well, it's a lot better than Sharpshot.
Image
User avatar
UltraPrimal
Gestalt
Posts: 2259
News Credits: 32
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2003 10:21 am
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: Infinity
Rank: Infinity
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: Infinity

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby LordTwann » Thu May 01, 2014 5:14 am

.....oooo... those tailpipes... :???:

I'm usually all about picking up whatever Hasbro lays down, but after the truly awesome Maketoys Swerve I may wait on this guy to see what they do. And seeing how the toy distribution has been going I may not have a choice. Make no mistake, he's still in my bbts preorder, but if he ever actually comes out I'll probably replace him on the shelf as soon as possible.
LordTwann
Mini-Con
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 1:44 pm

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby kirbenvost » Thu May 01, 2014 12:22 pm

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
^ I can't justify paying high prices for 3rd Party products anymore. Hasbro Swerve is just fine for me.

These guys look awesome. I hope BBTS' preorder schedule is still on track for them, or maybe we'll get lucky and they'll show up in Canada first like Swerve & Cosmos. :D
------------------------------
Old collection pics
------------------------------
For Sale/Trade
kirbenvost
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6674
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 2:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby OptimalOptimus2 » Thu May 01, 2014 3:06 pm

Motto: "Munkky not trukk!"
Weapon: Oxidating Laser
Skrapnel (Shrapnel) looks nice and awesome. Tailgate in the other hand, does not look so nice. His vehicle is awesome, but the robot is just a Beast Wars Air Hammer. He looks more feminine than a male.
Rodimus Prime wrote:You can't make me disappear. I am not feet. Image

I'm sorry but this has to be the most ridiculous statement of all Seibertron history.
Image
User avatar
OptimalOptimus2
Gestalt Team Leader
Posts: 984
News Credits: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 3:49 pm
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Featured Products on Amazon.com

Buy "Transformers Toys Optimus Prime Cyberverse Ultimate Class Action Figure - Repeatable Matrix Mega Shot Action Attack Move - Toys for Kids 6 & Up, 11.5"" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Legends Class Battleslash" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Deluxe Twin Twist and Flameout" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Studio Series 08 Leader Class Movie 1 Decepticon Blackout" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Leader Evolution Rodimus Unicronus" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Voyager Class Elita-1" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Evolution Optimal Optimus" on AMAZON
Buy "Masterpiece MPM-7 Bumblebee" on AMAZON
Buy "Hasbro Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe protectobot Groove" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Autobot Jazz" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Voyager Class Cyclonus Figure" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Series PK Bruticus Action Figure	B3899" on AMAZON
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #240 - Ramping Up
Twincast / Podcast #240:
"Ramping Up"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Sunday, February 9th, 2020

New Items on eBay

Buy "TRANSFORMERS AGE OF EXTINCTION AOE HIGH OCTANE BUMBLEBEE MOSC MOC MISB NEW" on EBAY
Buy "transformers botcon 2007 thundercracker dreadwind bugbite thrust dirge" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers G1 D 83 Abominus Blot MISB Takara Daiaclone  Hasbro" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Bumblebee Piggy coin Bank Large! 2014 by FAB Starpoint RARE Nice!!" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Hunt For The Decepticons Payload" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Cybertron Scrapmetal Red Yellow Decepticon Lot Cyber Keys" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers SDCC Power Of The Primes POTP Throne Optimal Optimus Primal MISB" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of the Primes POTP Deluxe Class Moonracer MOSC" on EBAY