Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Post your reviews of Transformers toys in this topic. Please keep each topic dedicated to one specific toy (i.e. DOTM Deluxe Class Optimus Prime"). Videos can be posted in a topic as well as text reviews and images.

Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby Autobot032 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 3:57 pm

Weapon: Switch Blade Tail
A user submission on our Seibertron Facebook page, by Andrew Thielmann, has provided us the newest video review by Pax Cybertronia. This time? Generations Skrapnel and his partner Reflector. Also of note is their video review of Tailgate and his partner Groundbreaker. This Generations wave is currently in limbo at the moment in terms of release dates, but it's only delayed, not canceled. It will appear later this year. Until then, the reviews will have to tide you over. We've included the embeds below.





Keep your optics tuned to Seibertron.com for the latest in news and updates, plus the best galleries around!
NOTE: Realize that I am not a perfect Christian, nor do I profess to be. I apologize if anyone's ever offended by me, I'm not perfect. Don't hold my posts and opinions against other Christians.
Autobot032
Matrix Keeper
Posts: 9051
News Credits: 668
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 3:51 am
Location: I don't know!
Buy from Autobot032 on eBay

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel

Postby hinomars19 » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:20 pm

Motto: "never forget what you don't know"
Weapon: Blunt Force Battle Clubs
Excuse me for beating a dead Mach Kick, but Hasbro seriously; You want to up-scale legends figures...

I need say no more. :BOT:
User avatar
hinomars19
Targetmaster
Posts: 600
Joined: Sat May 29, 2004 4:03 am
Location: England
Strength: 5
Intelligence: 7
Speed: 5
Endurance: 10+
Rank: 1
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: 8
Skill: 10+

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby SW's SilverHammer » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:48 pm

Motto: "The  days  grow  shorter,  and  yet  the  sun  still  shines"
Weapon: Electron Scimitar Sword
I'm still waiting for swerve and cosmos...
Alpha Bravo-Shock:-1-

Consumerism Beauty

Image
User avatar
SW's SilverHammer
City Commander
Posts: 3078
News Credits: 25
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:27 pm
Location: Portland, OR
Watch SW's SilverHammer on YouTube
Strength: 4
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 5
Endurance: 7
Rank: 8
Courage: 3
Firepower: 10
Skill: 7

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby Mindmaster » Wed Apr 30, 2014 7:32 pm

Motto: "For I have dipped my hands in muddied waters, and, withdrawing them, find 'tis better to be a commander than a common man!"
Weapon: Dark Saber Sword
I like how nice and long Shrapnel's insect body is. Though I'm a little disappointed that Reflector's camera mode is just him faceplanting like Chop Shop. Even more disturbed that when he's held in camera mode that he's held face-up. Other than that, they're some wonderful little guys, and I'd be happy to pick them up when they're available.
This doofy idiot operates a 72-ton war machine capable of mass destruction up to two miles, and that doofy idiot is me

Image

Va'al wrote:I keep track of everyone. Backwards.
There are atandarfs to maintain.

LOST Cybertronian wrote:Hey, If Mindmaster survived then you should do just fine.
User avatar
Mindmaster
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6309
News Credits: 234
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Wilmington, NC
Watch Mindmaster on YouTube
Alt Mode: Cybertronian Jet
Strength: 8
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: 8
Endurance: 7
Rank: 10
Courage: 8
Firepower: 6
Skill: 9

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby UltraPrimal » Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:13 pm

Motto: "Vote for Beast Wars!"
Weapon: Sword
Wait a second. Shrapnel is being called "Skrapnel"? Well, it's a lot better than Sharpshot.
Image
User avatar
UltraPrimal
Gestalt
Posts: 2259
News Credits: 32
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2003 10:21 am
Strength: Infinity
Intelligence: Infinity
Speed: Infinity
Endurance: Infinity
Rank: Infinity
Courage: Infinity
Firepower: Infinity
Skill: Infinity

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby LordTwann » Thu May 01, 2014 5:14 am

.....oooo... those tailpipes... :???:

I'm usually all about picking up whatever Hasbro lays down, but after the truly awesome Maketoys Swerve I may wait on this guy to see what they do. And seeing how the toy distribution has been going I may not have a choice. Make no mistake, he's still in my bbts preorder, but if he ever actually comes out I'll probably replace him on the shelf as soon as possible.
LordTwann
Mini-Con
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 1:44 pm

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby kirbenvost » Thu May 01, 2014 12:22 pm

Motto: "Deal with it."
Weapon: Sniper Rifle
^ I can't justify paying high prices for 3rd Party products anymore. Hasbro Swerve is just fine for me.

These guys look awesome. I hope BBTS' preorder schedule is still on track for them, or maybe we'll get lucky and they'll show up in Canada first like Swerve & Cosmos. :D
------------------------------
Old collection pics
------------------------------
For Sale/Trade
kirbenvost
Guardian Of Seibertron
Posts: 6674
News Credits: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2004 2:57 am
Location: Vancouver BC
Buy from kirbenvost on eBay
Strength: 6
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 10+
Endurance: 7
Rank: 7
Courage: 8
Firepower: 9
Skill: 10

Re: Pax Cybertronia Video Review Of Generations Skrapnel And Tailgate

Postby OptimalOptimus2 » Thu May 01, 2014 3:06 pm

Motto: "Munkky not trukk!"
Weapon: Oxidating Laser
Skrapnel (Shrapnel) looks nice and awesome. Tailgate in the other hand, does not look so nice. His vehicle is awesome, but the robot is just a Beast Wars Air Hammer. He looks more feminine than a male.
Rodimus Prime wrote:You can't make me disappear. I am not feet. Image

I'm sorry but this has to be the most ridiculous statement of all Seibertron history.
Image
User avatar
OptimalOptimus2
Gestalt Team Leader
Posts: 984
News Credits: 13
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 3:49 pm
Strength: 10
Intelligence: 8
Speed: 9
Endurance: 10
Rank: 10
Courage: 10
Firepower: 10
Skill: 6


Return to Transformers Toy Reviews

Featured Products on Amazon.com

Buy "Transformers Attacker 15 Kramer Action Figure" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Deluxe Windblade and Scorchfire" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of the Primes Voyager Class Starscream" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Deluxe Class Terrorcon Blot" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers: Generations Power of The Primes Solus Prime Prime Master" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Power of The Primes Evolution Nemesis Prime (Amazon Exclusive)" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Deluxe Misfire and Aimless" on AMAZON
Buy "Cyberverse Warrior Class Windblade" on AMAZON
Buy "Potato Head Transformers Mixable Mashable Heroes as Optimus Prime and Grimlock Figures" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers RID Combiner Force Warriors Class Starscream" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe Class Decepticon Dragstrip Figure" on AMAZON
Buy "Transformers Generations Leader Class Jetfire Figure(Discontinued by manufacturer)" on AMAZON
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #244 - Call Me Maybe
Twincast / Podcast #244:
"Call Me Maybe"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Saturday, March 28th, 2020

New Items on eBay

Buy "Transformers Prime: Beast Hunters - Predacon Skylynx" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers revenge of the fallen Arcee Lot Chromia Elita 1" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers: Bumblebee Cyberverse Adventures Deluxe Grimlock | Maccadam BAF" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Deluxe Wolfwire & Monxo 100% Complete" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Botcon Exclusive Souvenir 2016 Dawn of the Predacus Megatron MISB" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Combiner Wars Voyager Battle Core Optimus Prime" on EBAY
Buy "Transformers Generations Titans Return Deluxe Grax & Skullsmasher (IN STOCK USA)" on EBAY
Buy "TRANSFORMERS CYBERVERSE Bumblebee Adventures DELUXE CLASS Maccadam BAF" on EBAY