Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4412
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 7:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3197
News Credits: 36
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 10:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3242
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 1:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS 1993 G2 ILLUMINATORS VOLT MOC MINT NEW - Time Remaining: 4 days 11 hours 31 minutes 55 seconds
Transformers 2012 Subscription Figure Scourge by Hasbro - Time Remaining: 3 days 10 hours 35 minutes 12 seconds
Transformers 2002 Armada TERRORSAUR Sealed Package! #80783 / #80702 - Time Remaining: 5 days 5 hours 35 minutes 20 seconds
Transformers Masterpiece Bumblebee & Spike Witwicky MP-08 Autobot VW Beetle - Time Remaining: 8 days 7 hours 36 minutes 14 seconds
In STOCK Hasbro Transformers Combiner Wars "Devastator" Box SET Action Figure - Time Remaining: 2 days 3 hours 37 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers 2002 Armada Super Robot,Optimus Prime+mini-con and Comic Book MISB - Time Remaining: 3 days 12 hours 41 minutes 5 seconds
Transformers DOTM Dark of the Moon SkyHammer - Time Remaining: 5 days 16 hours 41 minutes 24 seconds
GRIMWING Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Figure #4 Series 2 2013 - Time Remaining: 7 days 51 minutes 44 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #175 - Bayhem
Twincast / Podcast #175:
"Bayhem"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
Website Security Test