Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4386
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 7:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3099
News Credits: 35
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 10:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3241
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 1:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

TRANSFORMERS UNIVERSE GENERATIONS CLASSICS RID IRONHIDE 100% COMPLETE CHUG - Time Remaining: 2 days 6 hours 11 minutes 21 seconds
Transformers Generations COMBINER WARS DELUXE CLASS TRAILBREAKER 6 INCH  new - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 15 minutes 22 seconds
TRANSFORMERS TITAN MASTERS WAVE 1 TERRI-BULL NIGHTBEAT CRASHBASH LOUDMOUTH Stock - Time Remaining: 2 days 23 hours 19 minutes
TRANSFORMERS TITANS RETURN Wave 2 BLASTER & SOUNDWAVE LEADER Together IN STOCK - Time Remaining: 2 days 22 hours 18 minutes 53 seconds
TRANSFORMERS TITANS RETURN LEGENDS WAVE 2 LASERBEAK RAVAGE RUMBLE In Stock - Time Remaining: 2 days 23 hours 18 minutes 43 seconds
SILVERBOLT Transformers COMBINER WARS Generations Voyager Class, READY TO SHIP! - Time Remaining: 2 days 4 hours 28 minutes 30 seconds
GALVATRON! Transformers TITANS RETURN, Voyager Class *** In Stock !!! - Time Remaining: 3 days 1 hour 40 minutes 48 seconds
Megatron IDW Comic Series Deluxe Generations Transformers Hasbro MISP - Time Remaining: 2 days 5 hours 56 minutes 11 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #166 - Toy Fair 2017
Twincast / Podcast #166:
"Toy Fair 2017"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Tuesday, February 21st, 2017
Website Security Test