Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Feel free to discuss anything about any of the thousands of Transformer toys here. Anything from Generation 1 all the way to the soon to be released, the never to be released or the hope to be released is fair game! Want to show off your stuff? Please post your's and see others in the Transformers Collections Forum.

Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Duke of Luns » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:18 pm

Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D
Image
Duke of Luns
Faction Commander
Posts: 4412
News Credits: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 7:19 pm
Location: North Central West Virginia

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Diem » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:19 pm

Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.
User avatar
Diem
City Commander
Posts: 3186
News Credits: 36
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 10:39 am

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby FortMacs » Fri Oct 05, 2012 10:51 pm

Weapon: Gatling Cannon
Diem wrote:
Duke of Luns wrote:Hey guys, I'm a fan of the site Collection DX, and last week they posted a review of the Transformers Activity Center:

http://www.collectiondx.com/toy_review/1985/transformers_activity_center

Image

I'm not trying to promote thier site or anything and I had nothing to do with the review, but it's cool to see something that I(and probably a few others) didn't know much about. :D


I'm holding out for the Encore release.

HAHAHAHA.

Always wanted that set. though i always thought that it being cardboard it would have sucked real bad. nice ot see i was wrong.
Image
User avatar
FortMacs
City Commander
Posts: 3242
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 1:17 am
Location: charlotte, nc
Buy from FortMacs on eBay

Re: Cool review of Transformers Activity Center

Postby Transformers Hoarder » Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:42 pm

Motto: "What doesn't kill you, will try again!"
Weapon: Gatling Cannon
I've only just learned of this today. A local shop had one MISB that I had to pick up.
Image
Transformers Hoarder
Pretender
Posts: 769
News Credits: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:37 pm
Location: Hamilton, NJ.
Strength: 8
Intelligence: 9
Speed: 7
Endurance: 7
Rank: 9
Courage: 10+
Firepower: 9
Skill: 9


Return to Transformers Toys Discussion

Ending Soon On eBay

Transformers Generations Optimus Prime Titans Return Leader Class LAST ONE ! - Time Remaining: 1 day 7 hours 14 minutes 9 seconds
HASBRO TRANSFORMERS PRIME BEAST HUNTERS RIPCLAW DELUXE CLASS 2012 NISP - Time Remaining: 8 days 4 hours 15 minutes 29 seconds
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Ultra Magnus Voyager Class New Sealed - Time Remaining: 22 days 5 hours 15 minutes 56 seconds
Chevrolet Camaro 2010-2013 Bumblebee Transformers Racing Stripes (Choose Color) - Time Remaining: 6 days 8 hours 16 minutes 44 seconds
Hasbro B6639 Transformers Generations: Combiner Wars Liokaiser Platinum Edition - Time Remaining: 3 days 6 hours 16 minutes 48 seconds
Transformers Fall Of Cybertron Autobot Blaster Voyager Class New Sealed - Time Remaining: 8 days 16 minutes 56 seconds
Transformers Fall Of Cybertron Soundblaster Voyager Class New Sealed - Time Remaining: 5 days 2 hours 17 minutes 32 seconds
Transformers Titan Returns SKY SHADOW  Leader Figure - Time Remaining: 4 days 3 hours 23 minutes 4 seconds
Transformers Podcast: Twincast / Podcast #174 - Autobot Jedi Newtypes
Twincast / Podcast #174:
"Autobot Jedi Newtypes"
MP3 · iTunes · RSS · View · Discuss · Ask
Posted: Monday, May 8th, 2017
Website Security Test